FACULTY OF PROFESSIONAL SPORTS AND UNIFORM

The 70th anniversary of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism is a glorious path of achievements and victories. Looking back today, we remember with deep gratitude the veterans of the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture. It was they, in the distant 1944, laid the foundation of our church of education and science, which up to now managed to be saved largely thanks to the efforts of the first President of the JSC “Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism” Kairat Kairullinovich Zakiryanov.

The Faculty of Professional Sports and Combat Sports for more than ten years has been training specialists with higher education in the Kazakh and Russian departments for full-time and part-time forms of study. From 2013-14 academic year students of FPSI are trained in accordance with new educational programs: Physical culture and sports of higher achievements; Physical culture and sports psychology; Physical Culture; Health management; Physical Culture; Security activity; Physical Culture. Sports management;  Physical culture and sports journalism.

Thousands of students, undergraduates and doctoral students comprehend at FPSY an uneasy science of sporting achievements and victories in modern classrooms, laboratories and numerous sports facilities of KazAST. 15 professors, 32 associate professors, 48 highly qualified teachers, among them the honored masters of sports, the deserved coaches of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the USSR, work at the three graduating departments of the Academy. Using innovative technologies of training, they train the instructors of Olympic champions and world record-breakers. The faculty has the right to be proud of its graduates, including 17 champions and prize-winners of the Olympic Games, 53 champions and prize-winners, Asian Games, the world, Europe and Asia.

The history of the faculty began with the Taekwondo Department, created in 1999 on the initiative of the rector of KazAST, Professor K.K. Zakiryanov, with the participation of one of the leading teachers of the Academy, the first in Kazakhstan honored coach of the USSR, Professor M.U. Hwana.

7135986239856

The main stages of the formation of the faculty:

In 1999-2000 academic year, the Taekwondo Department was established. Then, on June 26, 2000, the self-supporting faculty of oriental martial arts and martial arts was established, consisting of two departments.

In 2001, in connection with the structural innovations of the Academy, the structure of the faculty also changed, which was named “Faculty of Combat and Martial Arts”. It included three issuing departments – Taekwondo, wrestling and national sports, as well as boxing and martial arts.

 In early January 2003, the structure of the faculty again experienced qualitative changes. Based on the decision of the Academic Council of December 27, 2002, in order to further optimize the work, the faculty was renamed the Faculty of Professional Sports and Combat Sports. The structure of the faculty includes the following graduating departments: boxing, weightlifting and fencing,Taekwondo and martial arts, wrestling and national sports.

The faculty is supervised by the most competent in the sports world specialists in the field of martial arts. A close relationship has been established, including the preparation of highly qualified athletes, between the faculties of the faculty and the republican federations for Olympic and non-Olympic sports.

1635761378956719

Dean Faculty of professional sports and martial arts (FPSiE)

Boldyrev Boris Naumovich – was born in Almaty. After graduating from high school in 1969 entered, and in 1973 he graduated from the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture. He was sent to work at the disposal of the Committee for Physical Culture and Sports under the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR. Since that time he is engaged in the development of physical culture and sports, as well as in coaching and pedagogical activities in various organizations: the educational and methodical cabinet, the sports department of the Sports Committee; Council for the Development of Physical Culture and Sports of the Ministry of Meat and Dairy Industry of the Kazakh SSR; Sports club of the Kazakh Pedagogical Institute named after Abay; Professional sports club “Kairat”.

 

Currently B.N. Boldyrev, working as the dean of the FASSI KazTEST, actively participates in the teaching, pedagogical and scientific-methodical activities of the Academy. He is the author of seven teaching aids devoted to pedagogical developments in kickboxing, wushu, karate, jockey, organization of sports competitions, management of judging of karate-do competitions, high-mountain sports complex “Medeu”. He prepared and published more than 30 problematic scientific articles in specialized journals “Theory and Methods of Physical Culture”, “Bulletin of Physical Culture” and other scientific publications. Every year he makes reports and reports at international and republican scientific congresses and conferences. After defending his thesis, he was awarded the academic degree of candidate of pedagogical sciences, a little earlier he was awarded the academic title of associate professor KazAST.

 

         Boldyrev BN He took an active part in opening new specialties at the faculty for such sports as karate, kickboxing, taibox, wushu, aikido and others. With his direct participation, for the first time in Kazakhstan, since 2000, graduates of specialists, and then bachelors and masters with higher coaching basic education for various types of martial arts, and later in Kazakh national sports have been graduating annually. Many students during their studies at the faculty of professional sports and martial arts became winners and prize-winners of world and Asian championships, World Student Universiades and other major international tournaments.

 

         For successful work in the field of education, physical culture and sports Boldyrev BN He was awarded the title of “Honorary figure of sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, he was awarded the mark of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan “Honorary Worker of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan” and a badge of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on Sports and Physical Culture «Дене шынықтыру мен спортты дамытуға сіңірген еңбегі үшін».

 

         Currently, the FPSE includes three graduating departments: wrestling, national sports, boxing and weightlifting. The teaching staff of these departments is engaged in the training of specialists in all types of wrestling – Greco-Roman, freestyle, sambo, judo, as well as taekwondo, kickboxing, karate, Kazakh national sports, wrestling kazakhs kures, taiboksu, aikido, boxing, heavy Athletics, arm wrestling. All departments have methodical classrooms, which positively affects the preparation of highly qualified bachelors, masters and doctoral students.

 

         Thus, it is quite natural to conclude that the Faculty of Professional Sports and Combat Sports is the largest among the faculties of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism. The last three years the faculty trains more than 1000 students.

We annually release hundreds of graduated specialists who help the people of our country with means of physical culture and sports to lead an active life, to maintain health for many years. And as the great Jambul once said:

– People’s health is above all!

The riches of the earth will not replace him …

6138756178365

Employees of the dean’s office

A.N. Baidosova, R.A. Adilbekova, B. Narynbaeva, A.O. Omirtaeva, D.A. Besbayeva

 

Tel. +7 (727) 292-78-29

 

Specializations: aikido, arm wrestling, boxing, wrestling, freestyle wrestling, Greco-Roman wrestling, judo, kickboxing, equestrian sport, kazak kures, karate, mas wrestling, hand-to-hand fighting, sambo, sports wushu, taekwondo, Thai boxing, weightlifting, togyzkumalak.

ФАКУЛЬТЕТ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОГО СПОРТА И ЕДИНОБОРСТВ

70 — летний юбилей Казахской академии спорта и туризма – это славный путь достижений и побед. Оглядывая сегодня  пройденное, мы с глубокой благодарностью вспоминаем ветеранов Казахского института физической культуры. Это они, в далеком 1944 году заложили фундамент нашего храма образования и науки, который  до настоящего времени удалось сохранить во многом благодаря усилиям первого Президента АО «Казахская академия спорта и туризма» Кайрата Кайруллиновича Закирьянова.

         Факультет профессионального спорта и единоборств (ФПСиЕ) уже более десяти лет ведёт подготовку специалистов с высшим физкультурным образованием на казахском и русском отделениях по очной и заочной формам обучения. С 2013-14 учебного года студенты ФПСиЕ обучаются в соответствии с новыми образовательными программами: Физическая культура и спорт высших достижений; Физическая культура и спортивная психология;  Физическая культура; Менеджмент здоровья; Физическая культура; Охранная деятельность; Физическая культура. Спортивный менеджмент; Физическая культура и спортивная журналистика.

         Тысячи студентов, магистрантов и докторантов постигают на ФПСиЕ непростую науку спортивных достижений и побед в современных учебных аудиториях, лабораториях и многочисленных спортивных сооружениях КазАСТ. На трех выпускающих кафедрах Академии работают 15 профессоров, 32 доцента, 48 высококвалифицированных преподавателей, среди которых заслуженные мастера спорта, заслуженные тренеры Республики Казахстан и СССР. Используя инновационные технологии обучения, они ведут подготовку наставников олимпийских чемпионов и мировых рекордсменов. Факультет вправе гордиться своими выпускниками, среди которых 17 чемпионов и призеров Олимпийских игр, 53  чемпиона и призера, Азиатских игр, мира, Европы и Азии.

         История факультета началась с кафедры таеквондо, созданной в 1999 году по инициативе ректора КазАСТ, профессора К.К. Закирьянова, при участии одного из ведущих преподавателей Академии, первого в Казахстане заслуженного тренера СССР, профессора М.У. Хвана.

7135986239856

Профессорско-предподавательский состав ФПСиЕ на встрече с Олимпийской чемпионкой О. Шишигиной в 2003 г.

В центре заслуженный тренер СССР и РК М.У. Хван

 

         Основные этапы становления факультета:

В 1999-2000 учебном году была образована кафедра таеквондо. Затем, 26 июня 2000 года создан хозрасчетный факультет восточных единоборств и боевых искусств, состоящий из двух кафедр.

         В 2001 году, в связи со структурными новациями академии изменилась и структура факультета, который получил название «Факультет единоборств и боевых искусств». В его состав вошли три выпускающие кафедры – таеквондо, борьбы и национальных видов спорта, а также бокса и боевых искусств.

         В начале января 2003 года в структуре факультета вновь произошли качественные изменения. На основании решения Ученого Совета от 27 декабря 2002 года, в целях дальнейшей оптимизации работы факультет был переименован в Факультет профессионального спорта и единоборств. В состав факультета вошли следующие выпускающие кафедры: бокса, тяжелой атлетики и фехтования,

таеквондо и восточных единоборств, борьбы и национальных видов спорта.

         Факультет курируют наиболее компетентные в спортивном мире специалисты в области спортивных единоборств. Налажена тесная взаимосвязь, в том числе по подготовке высококвалифицированных спортсменов, между кафедрами  факультета и республиканскими федерациями по олимпийским и неолимпийским видам спорта.

1635761378956719

Декан ФПСиЕ Борис Наумович Болдырев

 

         Болдырев Борис Наумович — родился в Алматы. По окончании средней школы в 1969 году поступил, а в 1973 году окончил Казахский институт физической культуры. Был направлен на работу в распоряжение Комитета по физической культуре и спорту при Совете Министров Казахской ССР. С этого времени занимается развитием физической культуры и спорта, а также тренерской и педагогической деятельностью в различных организациях: учебно-методический кабинет, управления спортсооружений  Казспорткомитета; Совет по развитию физической культуры и спорта Министерства мясной и молочной промышленности Казахской ССР; спортивный клуб Казахского педагогического института имени Абая; профессиональный спортивный клуб «Кайрат».

         В настоящее время Б.Н. Болдырев, работая деканом ФПСиЕ КазАСТ, активно участвует в  учебно-педагогической и научно-методической деятельности академии. Является автором семи учебно-методических пособий, посвященных педагогическим разработкам по кикбоксингу, ушу, каратэ, жекпе-жек, организации спортивных соревнований, менеджменту судейства соревнований по каратэ-до, высокогорному спортивному комплексу «Медеу». Подготовил и опубликовал более 30 проблемных научных статей в специализированных журналах «Теория и методика физической культуры», «Вестник физической культуры» и других научных изданиях. Ежегодно выступает с докладами и сообщениями на международных и республиканских научных конгрессах и конференциях. После защиты диссертации ему присвоена ученая степень кандидата педагогических наук, несколько ранее он был удостоен ученого  звания доцента КазАСТ.

         Болдырев Б.Н. принимал активное участие в открытии на факультете новых специализаций по таким видам спорта, как каратэ, кикбоксинг, тайбокс, ушу, айкидо и другим. При его непосредственном участии впервые в Казахстане ежегодно, начиная с 2000 года, осуществляется выпуск специалистов, а затем  бакалавров и магистров с высшим тренерским базовым образованием по различным видам восточных единоборств, а позднее и по казахским национальным видам спорта. Многие студенты в период учебы на факультете профессионального спорта и единоборств, становились победителями и призерами чемпионатов мира и Азии, Всемирных студенческих Универсиад и других крупных международных турниров.

         За успешную работу в области образования, физической культуры и спорта Болдыреву Б.Н. присвоено звание «Почетный деятель спорта Республики Казахстан», он награжден знаком Министерства образования и наук РК «Почетный работник образования Республики Казахстан» и нагрудным знаком Агенства РК по делам спорта и физической культуры «Дене шынықтыру мен спортты дамытуға сіңірген еңбегі үшін».

         В настоящее время в составе ФПСиЕ три выпускающие кафедры – борьбы, национальных видов спорта, бокса и тяжелой атлетики. Профессорско-преподавательский состав указанных кафедр занимается подготовкой специалистов по всем видам борьбы – греко-римской, вольной, самбо, дзю-до, а также таеквондо, кикбоксингу, карате, казахским национальным видам спорта, борьбе казахша курес, тайбоксу, айкидо, боксу, тяжелой атлетике, армрестлингу. На всех кафедрах имеются методические кабинеты, что позитивным образом отражается на подготовке высококвалифицированных бакалавров, магистров и докторантов.

         Таким образом, вполне закономерным будет вывод о том, что Факультет профессионального спорта и единоборств – наиболее крупный среди факультетов Казахской академии спорта и туризма. Последные три года  на факультете обучается более 1000 студентов.

         Мы ежегодно выпускаем в большую жизнь сотни дипломированных специалистов, помогающих населению нашей страны средствами физической культуры и спорта вести активный образ жизни, сохранять на долгие годы здоровье. А как говорил в свое время великий Джамбул:

— Здоровье народа превыше всего!

Богатства земли не заменят его…

6138756178365

Сотрудники деканата ФПСиЕ

А.Н. Байдосова, Р.А. Адильбекова, Б. Нарынбаева, А.О. Омиртаева, Д.А. Бесбаева (слева направо)

тел. +7(727) 292-78-29

Специализации: айкидо, армрестлинг, бокс, бүркітші, вольная борьба, греко-римская борьба, дзюдо, кикбоксинг, конный спорт, қазақ күресі, каратэ, мас-рестлинг, рукопашный бой, самбо, спортивное ушу, таеквондо, тайский бокс, тяжелая атлетика, тоғызқұмалақ.