Educational-methodical association (UMO)

Educational and methodological association on the specialty “Physical Culture and Sport” (FKiS) and “Tourism” on the basis of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism carries out its activities in accordance with the Regulations on the Republican Educational and Methodological Council of Higher and Post-Graduate Education, approved by the order of the Minister of Education and Science Of the Republic of Kazakhstan from 14 January 2011 No. 14.

The UMO on the specialty “Physical Culture and Sport” includes the chairman – the pro-rector for teaching and methodical work Dur Nurmuhanbetova, representatives of 19 leading universities of the republic, employers – representatives of schools, colleges, sports organizations.

On a specialty “Tourism” the chairman – the rector of academy, doctor PhD Zakirjanov BK representatives of 10 leading universities of the republic, as well as the employer of the president of the Kazakhstan Tourist Association and the Kazakhstan Association of Hotels and Restaurants Shaykenova P.P.

The main activities of the UMO “Physical Culture and Sport” (FKiS) and “Tourism” are:

– Coordination of educational and methodological work of universities, leading personnel training in the educational programs of the specialty “Physical Culture and Sport” (FKiS) and “Tourism”;

– preparation of recommendations on the list of specialties and educational programs taking into account the needs of the labor market, the opening of new specialties;

– preparation of recommendations on the improvement of state compulsory programs of higher and postgraduate education at the request of RUMS;

– preparation of recommendations on updating and improving the content of educational programs of higher, postgraduate and additional education;

– development of standard curricula in the specialties of higher and postgraduate education and standard curriculum disciplines of the compulsory component of the specialty “Physical Culture and Sports” (FPiS) and “Tourism”;

– providing universities with standard curriculum disciplines of the obligatory component;

– discussion of the provision of higher education institutions with normative and methodological and educational documentation for the preparation of bachelors, masters, doctors PhD;

– monitoring the provision of textbooks and teaching aids specialties of higher and postgraduate education;

– Examination, review of prepared textbooks, teaching aids, educational programs of higher, postgraduate and additional education, test tasks of different levels and different purposes;

– introduction of recommendations on the formation of a list of textbooks, teaching aids, including the stamp of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as educational literature, educational and methodological complexes and allowances permitted for use in the educational process for higher and postgraduate education;

– consideration of recommendations on the definition of subjects in the conduct of external evaluation of educational achievements of students of higher educational institutions (VOUD);

– discussion and preparation of recommendations on the introduction of innovative educational technologies, analysis and generalization of the practice of introducing credit and distance learning technologies;

– dissemination of best practices, including the introduction of multilingual education, a dual training system, development of recommendations for improving the learning process;

– assistance in the implementation of the program for the development and implementation of the state language in higher education institutions in accordance with the legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

– study, compilation and dissemination of best practices of foreign universities in order to develop harmonized methodologies, standards, criteria, guidelines and procedures for assessing and ensuring the quality of education;

– participation in the development and examination of draft normative legal acts and documents on higher and postgraduate education, as well as in the organization and holding of conferences, seminars and meetings on the problems of higher education.

Извините за временные неудобства,Сайт kazast.kz находиться на реконструкции

Учебно-методическое объединение(УМО)

Учебно-методическое объединение по  специальности «Физическая культура и спорт» (ФКиС) и «Туризм» на базе  Казахской академии спорта и туризма осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с Положением о Республиканском учебно-методическом совете высшего и послевузовского образования, утвержденным приказом Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от «14» января 2011 г. № 14.

В состав УМО по  специальности «Физическая культура и спорт»  входят  председатель – проректор  по учебно-методической работе Нурмуханбетова  Д.К., представители 19 ведущих вузов республики, работодатели – представители школ, колледжей, спортивных организаций.

По специальности «Туризм» председатель – ректор академии, доктор PhD Закирьянов Б.К. представители 10 ведущих вузов республики, а также работодатель президент Казахстанской туристкой ассоциации и Казахстанской ассоциации гостиниц и ресторанов Шайкенова P.P.

Основными направлениями деятельности УМО «Физическая культура и спорт» (ФКиС) и «Туризм» являются:

– координация учебно-методической работы вузов, ведущих подготовку кадров по образовательным программам специальности «Физическая культура и спорт» (ФКиС) и «Туризм»;

– подготовка рекомендаций по перечню специальностей и образовательных программ с учетом потребностей рынка труда, открытию новых специальностей;

– подготовка рекомендаций по совершенствованию государственных общеобязательных программ высшего и послевузовского образования по обращению РУМС;

– подготовка рекомендаций по обновлению и совершенствованию содержания образовательных программ высшего, послевузовского и дополнительного образования;

– разработка типовых учебных планов по специальностям высшего и послевузовского образования и типовых учебных программ дисциплин обязательного компонента специальности «Физическая культура и спорт» (ФКиС) и «Туризм»;

– обеспечение вузов типовыми учебными программами дисциплин обязательного компонента;

– обсуждение обеспеченности  высших учебных заведений нормативно-методической и учебной документацией для подготовки бакалавров, магистров, докторов PhD;

– проведение мониторинга обеспеченности учебниками и учебными пособиями специальностей высшего и послевузовского образования;

– проведение экспертизы, рецензирование подготовленных учебников, учебных пособий, образовательных программ высшего, послевузовского и дополнительного образования, тестовых заданий разного уровня и различного назначения;

– внесение рекомендаций по формированию перечня учебников, учебных пособий, в том числе под грифом Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан, а также учебной литературы, учебно-методических комплексов и пособий, разрешенных к использованию в учебном процессе для высшего и послевузовского образования;

– рассмотрение рекомендаций по определению предметов при проведении внешней оценки учебных достижений обучающихся высших учебных заведений (ВОУД);

– обсуждение и подготовка рекомендаций по внедрению инновационных образовательных технологий, проведение анализа и обобщение практики внедрения кредитной и дистанционной технологий обучения;

– распространение передового опыта, в том числе по внедрению полиязычного образования, дуальной системы обучения, разработка рекомендаций по совершенствованию учебного процесса;

– содействие выполнению программы развития и внедрения государственного языка в высших учебных заведениях в соответствии с законодательными актами Республики Казахстан;

– изучение, обобщение и распространение передового опыта зарубежных вузов с целью разработки согласованных методик, стандартов, критериев, руководств и процедур системы оценки и обеспечения качества образования;

– участие в разработке и экспертизе проектов нормативных правовых актов и документов по вопросам высшего и послевузовского образования, а также в организации и проведении конференций, семинаров и совещаний по проблемам высшего образования.

 

Close