ATTRACTING FOREIGN SCIENTISTS

Involvement of foreign scientists for lecturing

In the framework of academic mobility, foreign highly qualified specialists in the field of physical culture, sports and sports medicine were invited:

  1. Atsushi Agihara, Professor, Doctor of PhD, Japan University of Waseda – a course of lectures on the problems of physical education and public health;
  2. Wang Zipu, Professor of the Beijing Capital Institute of Physical Culture – a course of lectures on the development of physical culture and sports industry in China;
  3. Platonov Vladimir Nikolaevich, Ph.D., Academician of the National University of Physical Education and Sports of Ukraine, Kiev – a course of lectures on the problems of Olympic sports and sports of higher achievements;
  4. Bulatova Maria Mihailovna, Doctor of Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of Ukraine, President of the Olympic Academy of Ukraine. National University of Physical Education and Sports of Ukraine, Kiev – a course of lectures on the problems of the Olympic movement, national systems of physical education, the peculiarities of playing sports in different climatic conditions;
  5. Sopov Vladimir Fedorovich, Professor, Head of the Department of Psychology of the Russian State University of Physical Culture, Sports, Youth and Tourism, President of the Regional Community of Russian Sports Psychologists – a course of lectures on sports psychology;
  6. EgleKemeryte – Riaubiene, Ph.D., Professor of the Lithuanian University of Edukology (Lithuania, Vilnius) – a course of lectures on “Physiology of Sports”;
  7. Kolev Nikolai Nedkov, Ph.D., Professor of the National Sports Academy.
  8. Vasil Levski (Bulgaria, Sofia) – a course of lectures on “Theory of Sport”;
  9. Levshin Igor Viktorovich, doctor, professor of the National State University of Physical Culture, Sport and Health. P.F. Lesgaft (Russia, St. Petersburg) – a course of lectures on the subject “Sports Physiology”;
  10. Chin Ming Kai Paul, PhD, professor from the USA – a course of lectures on “Theory of Sport”;
  11. Victor Yudin, doctor PhD, professor from the USA – a course of lectures on sport of higher achievements;
  12. Almaz Tolembekov, PhD, professor from Canada – a course of lectures on management in physical culture and sports.

In 2014, with the support of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan NA. Nazarbayev and President of the International Olympic Committee Thomas Bach, the International Scientific Congress “Olympic Sport and Sport for All” was held on the basis of the Academy. Representatives from more than 30 countries of the world community and domestic scientists from 26 universities of the country took part in the event.

All participants of the congress were acquainted with the activities of KazAST, which was highly appreciated by the international sports community.

ПРИВЛЕЧЕНИЕ ЗАРУБЕЖНЫХ УЧЕНЫХ

Привлечение зарубежных ученых для чтения лекций

В рамках академической мобильности были приглашены зарубежные высококвалифицированные специалисты в области физической культуры, спорта и спортивной медицины:

  1. Атсуши Агихара,профессор, доктор PhD Японского университета Васеда — курс лекций по проблемам физического воспитания и здоровья населения;
  2. Ванг Зипу, профессор Пекинского столичного института физической культуры — курс лекций по проблемам развития физической культуры и спортивной индустрии в КНР;
  3. Платонов Владимир Николаевич, д.п.н., академик  Национального  университета физического воспитания и спорта Украины, г. Киев — курс лекций по проблемам олимпийского спорта и спорта высших достижений;
  4. Булатова Мария Михайловна,д.п.н., профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники Украины, Президент олимпийской академии Украины. Национальный   университет физического воспитания и спорта Украины, г. Киев — курс лекций по проблемам олимпийского движения, национальных систем физического воспитания, особенностей занятий спортом в разных климатических условиях;
  5. Сопов Владимир Федорович, профессор, заведующий кафедрой психологии Российского государственного университета физической культуры, спорта, молодежи и туризма, президент Регионального сообщества российских спортивных психологов — курс лекций по спортивной психологии;
  6. EgleKemeryte – Riaubiene, доктор Ph.D, профессор Литовского университета Эдукологии (Литва, Вильнюс) — курс лекций по «Физиологии спорта»;
  7. Колев Николай Недков, д.п.н, профессор Национальной спортивной академии им. Васил Левски (Болгария, София) — курс лекций по «Теории спорта»;
  8. Левшин Игорь Викторович,доктор, профессор Национального государственного университета физической культуры, спорта и здоровья им. П.Ф. Лесгафт (Россия, г. Санкт – Петербург) — курс лекций по предмету «Физиология спорта»;
  9. Chin Ming Kai Paul, доктор PhD, профессор из США — курс лекций по  «Теории спорта»;
  10. Виктор Юдин, доктор PhD, профессор из США — курс лекций по вопросам спорта высших достижений;
  11. Алмаз Толембеков, доктор PhD, профессор из Канады – курс лекций по менеджменту в физической культуре и спорте

 

В 2014 году, при поддержке Президента Республики Казахстан Н.А. Назарбаева и Президента Международного Олимпийского Комитета Томаса Баха, на базе академии был проведен Международный научный конгресс «Олимпийский спорт и спорт для всех», в котором приняли участие представители из более чем 30 стран мирового сообщества и отечественные ученые из 26 вузов страны.

Все участники конгресса были ознакомлены с деятельностью КазАСТ, которая была высоко оценена международной спортивной общественностью.