Извините за временные неудобства,Сайт kazast.kz находиться на реконструкции

SCIENTIFIC TRAINING OF MASTERS AND DOCTORS

Scientific internships

  In accordance with agreements on international cooperation, undergraduates of the Academy in the following specialties: “6М010800 – Physical Education and Sports”, “6М090200 – Tourism” undertook foreign scientific internship during 2015-2017:

– In the Volga State Academy of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism (Russia, Kazan) – 16 people;

– In the Kyrgyz State Academy of Physical Culture and Sports (Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek) – 35 people;

– At the Siberian State University of Physical Culture and Sports (Russia, Omsk) – 5 people;

– At the Mongolian National Institute of Physical Culture – 1 person;

– In the Academy “Athletes in action” (USA, Ohio, Xenia) – 1 person;

– At the Tajik Institute of Physical Culture – 1 person;

– At the Capital University of Physical Education and Sport (China) – 1 person;

– In the Kekushinkai Karate Federation (Japan, Tokyo, Chebo) – 2 people;

– In the Baltic International Academy – 15 people;

– At the Russian State University of Physical Culture, Sports, Youth and Tourism – 6 people;

–In the Malaysian Scientific University, specializing in scientific research methods – 3 people;

– At the National Sports Academy named after Vasil Levski (Bulgaria) – 6 people.

Scientific internship of doctoral students is held on the developed program in universities that are members of the International Association of Sports Universities. In 2015-2019, 16 doctoral students undertook a scientific internship:

– At the Russian State University of Physical Culture, Sports, Youth and Tourism – 5 people;

– At the National Sports Academy “Vasil Levski”, (Bulgaria) – 1 person;

– At the Siberian State University of Physical Culture and Sports – 4 people;

-in the Orenburg State Pedagogical University (Russia) – 2 people;

– In the Volga State Academy of Physical Culture, Sports and Tourism -1 person;

– At the National State University of Physical Culture, Sport and Health named after P.F.  Lesgaft – 1 person;

– At the Tientsin University of Finance and Economics (China) – 1 person;

– At the National University of Physical Education and Sport of Ukraine – 1 person.

Doctoral candidate Saitbekov N.D. undertook an internship on the profile of the future dissertation work at the department “Theories and techniques of sports disciplines, AFC and biomedical fundamentals of physical education” of the Orenburg State Pedagogical University since 12.11.18 to 08.12.18.

              During the internship period, the doctoral candidate familiarized with the specifics of the work of the “Theory and Methods of Sports Disciplines, AFC and Biomedical Basics of Physical Education Department of the OGPU.                     Saitbekov N.D.  paid attention to the study of the specifics of the subject on “Theory and methods of physical culture”, “Fundamentals of scientific and methodological activities”, “Methodology of knowledge and organization of the processes of the development of physical culture.”

Doctoral candidate Gabdullin A.B. undertook an internship on the profile of the future dissertation work at the Department of Theory and Methods of Sports Disciplines, AFC and Medical and Biological Foundations of Physical Education, Orenburg State Pedagogical University since 12.11 to 08.12.18.

         During the internship period, the doctoral candidate familiarized with the specifics of the work of the “Theory and Methods of Sports Disciplines, AFC and Biomedical Basics of Physical Education Department of the OGPU. Gabdullin A.B.   paid attention to the study of the specifics of the subject on “Theory and methods of physical culture”, “Fundamentals of scientific and methodological activities”, “Methodology of knowledge and organization of the processes of the development of physical culture.”

Doctoral candidate Zharmenov Denis Kasymovich undertook an internship on the profile of the future dissertation, Specialty: 6D010800 – Physical Education and Sport. Foreign Consultant: – Babushkin Gennady Dmitrievich, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor, Dean of the Siberian State University of Physical Culture, Omsk (Russia).

Place of internship the Siberian State University of Physical Culture Omsk (Russia). The internship period is since 22/10 to 22/11/2018.

Doctoral candidate Konakbayev B.M. undertook an internship at the Center for Advanced Studies and Postgraduate Education of the National University of Physical Culture and Sports of Ukraine, Kyiv.

During the period of internship he got acquainted with the specifics of the departments of the university, paid special attention to the study of the preparation of highly qualified athletes.

During the internship Konakbayev B.M. took part in advanced training courses for coaches. Also he attended classes on the program of courses in the group of coaches of the national teams of Ukraine in Olympic and non-Olympic sports. The internship period is since November 15 to December 15, 2018.

        Doctoral candidate Kulahmetova Gulbaram Amantaevna undertook an internship at Tianjin University of Finance and Economics (Tianjin, China) in the period 05/16/2018 – 06/06/2018, specialty Tourism. Foreign scientific consultant: doctor of management, professor at Tianjin University of Finance and Economics Chiang Liang. She studied discipline Economics of Tourism. Silk  Road.

Close

НАУЧНАЯ СТАЖИРОВКА МАГИСТРАНТОВ И ДОКТОРАНТОВ

Научные стажировки

 В соответствии с договорами о международном сотрудничестве магистранты академии по специальностям: «6М010800 – Физическая культура и спорт», «6М090200 – Туризм» прошли в течение 2015-2017 годов зарубежную научную стажировку:

– в Поволжской государственной академии физической культуры, спорта и туризма (РФ, г. Казань) – 16 чел;

– в Кыргызской государственной академии физической культуры и спорта (КР, г. Бишкек) – 35чел ;

– в Сибирском государственном университете физической культуры и спорта (РФ, Омск) – 5 чел.;

– в Монгольском национальном институте физической культуры – 1 чел.;

– в Академии «Атлеты в действии» (США, штат Огайо, г. Ксения) – 1 чел.;

– в Таджикском институте физической культуры – 1 чел.;

– в Столичном университете физического воспитания и спорта (Китай) – 1 чел.;

– в Федерации Кекушинкай каратэ (Япония, г.Токио, г.Чибо) – 2чел.;

– в Балтийской международной академии – 15 чел.;

– в Российском государственном университете физической   культуры, спорта, молодежи и туризма – 6 чел.;

– в Малазийском научном университете, специализирующемся на научных методиках  проведения исследовательской  работы – 3 чел.;

– в Национальной спортивной академии Васил Левски (Болгария)  – 6 чел.

Научная стажировка докторантов, проходит по разработанной программе, в вузах, являющихся членами Международной ассоциации спортивных университетов. В 2015-2019 годах 16 докторантов прошли  научную стажировку:

– в Российском государственном университете физической   культуры, спорта, молодежи и туризма – 5 чел.;

– в Национальной спортивной академии «Васил Левски», (Болгария)  – 1 чел.;

– в Сибирском государственном университете физической культуры и спорта  – 4 чел.;

– в Оренбургском государственном педагогическом университете (Россия)  – 2 чел.;

– в Поволжской государственной академии физической культуры, спорта и туризма -1 чел;

– в Национальном  государственном университете физической культуры, спорта и здоровья им П.Ф. Лесгафта  – 1 чел.;

– в Тяньцзинском университете финансов и экономики (Китай) – 1 чел.;

– в Национальномуниверситете физического воспитания и спорта Украины – 1 чел.

Докторант Сайтбеков Н.Д. проходил стажировку по профилю будущей диссертационной работы на кафедре “Теории и методики спортивных дисциплин, АФК и медико-биологических основ физического воспитания” Оренбургской государственной педагогической университете с 12.11.18 по 08.12.18 г.

За период стажировки докторант ознакомился со спецификой работы кафедры “Теории и методики спортивных дисциплин, АФК и медико-биологических основ физического воспитания” ОГПУ. Особое внимание Сайтбеков Н.Д.  уделял изучению специфики предмета по «Теории и методики физической культуры», «Основы научно-методической деятельности», «Методология познания и организация процессов освоения физической культуры».

Докторант Габдуллин А.Б. проходил стажировку по профилю будущей диссертационной работы на кафедре “Теории и методики спортивных дисциплин, АФК и медико-биологических основ физического воспитания” Оренбургской государственной педагогической университете с 12.11 по 08.12.18 г.

За период стажировки докторант ознакомился со спецификой работы кафедры “Теории и методики спортивных дисциплин, АФК и медико-биологических основ физического воспитания” ОГПУ. Особое внимание Габдуллин А.Б. уделял изучению специфики предмета по «Теории и методики физической культуры», «Основы научно-методической деятельности», «Методология познания и организация процессов освоения физической культуры».

Докторант  Жарменов Денис Касымович проходил стажировку по профилю будущей диссертационной работы, Специальность: 6D010800  – Физическая культура и спорт.  Зарубежный  консультант:   –  Бабушкин Геннадий Дмитриевич,  доктор педагогиче­ских наук, профессор, декан  Сибирского государственного университета физической культуры  г. Омск (Россия).

Место прохождения стажировки Сибирский государственный университет физической культуры г. Омск (Россия). Сроки стажировки с 22/10 по 22/11/2018 г.

Докторант Конакбаев Б.М. проходил стажировку в центре повышения квалификации и последипломного образования Национального университета физической культуры и спорта Украины г. Киев.

         За период стажировки ознакомился со спецификой работы кафедр, ВУЗа особое внимание уделял изучению вопросам подготовки высококвалифицированных спортсменов.

Во время стажировки Конакбаев Б.М. принимал участие в курсах повышение квалификации тренеров. Посещал занятия по программе курсов в группе тренеров штатных национальных сборных команд Украины по олимпийским и не олимпийским видам спорта. Сроки стажировки с «15» ноября  по  «15» декабря 2018 г.

Докторантка Кулахметова Гульбарам Амантаевна проходила стажировку в Тяньцзинский университет финансов и экономики (Тяньцзинь, КНР) в период 16/05/2018 – 16/06/2018 гг. по специальности Туризм. Зарубежный научный консультант: доктор по менеджменту, профессор Тяньцзинского университета финансов и экономики Чианг Лианг. Обучалась по дисциплине Экономика туризма. Шелковый путь.

Close