INTERNATIONAL CONNECTIONS

Within the framework of external academic mobility, from September 1 to December 25, 2016, students of KazTest specialty 5B010800 “Physical Culture and Sports”, specialization: basketball, karate, judo, powerlifting – Mukhametali Dinislam, Bisembaeva Anel, Daribai Aitolkyn, Kainarova Saida, Mukhiddinov Yerzhan and master student 2 courses Eshpanova Gaukhar specialty 6М010800 “Physical culture and sport”, specialization LFK, massage were taught in English at the Lithuanian Sports University (Lithuania, Kaunas)

         Semey Ainash and Bapi Uldana, the Master’s degree students of the specialty 6M090200 “Tourism” under the program of external academic mobility to the Baltic International Academy from September 1 to December 26, 2016.

   Students of the 3rd year of the faculty Tourism, specialties 5В091200 “Restaurant business and hotel business”: Nurbolatkyzy Ainara and Semibratova Polina were sent to the Russian State University of Physical Culture, Sports, Youth and Tourism (RF, Moscow) under the agreement on academic mobility in Period from 20.02.2017 to 25.06.2017 for the 6 semester of 201-2017 academic year.

Students of the 3rd year of the Faculty of Tourism, specialties 5В090200 “Tourism”: Kenzhebek Bolat, Talgatbek beyzhan, Japakbaev Eraly were sent to the Grodno State University. Yanka Kupala (Republic of Belarus) for the program of external academic mobility in the period from 10.02.2017 to 01.07.2017 for the 4th semester 2016-2017 academic year.

Nurumova Saltanat 3rd year student of the Faculty Tourism, specialty 5В090200 “Tourism” was taught in English in Wyzsza Szkola Gospodarki w Bydgoszczy, (Bydgoszcz, Poland) within the framework of the agreement on academic mobility in the period from February 27, 2017 to July 5, 2017 6 Semester 2016-2017 academic year.

Students of the 2nd year of the faculty Tourism, specialty 5В090200 “Tourism” and 5В091200 “Restaurant business and hotel business”: Dyakova Kristina and Polyakova Victoria were trained at the National State University of Physical Culture, Sport and Health. Lesgaft (RF, St. Petersburg) within the framework of the agreement on academic mobility in the period from 13.02.2017 to 25.06.2017. 4 semesters 2016-2017 academic year.

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ СВЯЗИ

В рамках внешней академической мобильности с 1 сентября по 25 декабря 2016 года студенты КазАСТ специальности 5B010800 «Физическая культура и спорт», специализация: баскетбол, каратэ, дзюдо, пауэрлифтинг —  Мухаметали Динислам, Бисембаева Анель, Дарибай Айтолкын, Кайнарова Саида, Мухиддинов Ержан и магистрант 2 курса Ешпанова Гаухар специальность 6М010800 «Физическая культура и спорт», специализация ЛФК, массаж обучались на английском языке в Литовском спортивном университете (Литва, г.Каунас)

         Семей Айнаш и Бапи Улдана магистранты 1 и 2 курсов специальности 6М090200 «Туризм» были направлены по программе внешней академической мобильности в   Балтийскую международную академию с 1 сентября по 26 декабря 2016 года. 

          Студенты 3 курса факультета Туризм, специальности 5В091200 «Ресторанное дело и гостиничный бизнес»: Нурболаткызы Айнара и Семибратова Полина были направлены на обучение в Российский государственный университет физической культуры, спорта, молодежи и туризма (РФ г. Москва) в рамках соглашения об академической мобильности в период с 20.02.2017 г. по 25.06.2017 г. на 6 семестр 201-2017 учебного года.

Студенты 3 курса факультета Туризм, специальности 5В090200 «Туризм»: Кенжебек Болат, Талгатбек бекжан, Жапакбаев Ералы были направлены в Гродненский   государственный университет им. Янки Купалы (Республика Беларусь) по программе внешней академической мобильности в период с 10.02.2017 г. по 01.07.2017 г. на 4 семестр 2016-2017 учебного года.

Нурумова Салтанат студентка 3 курса факультета Туризм, специальность 5В090200 «Туризм» обучалась на английском языке в Wyzsza Szkola Gospodarki w Bydgoszczy, (г. Быдгощ, Польша) в рамках соглашения об академической мобильности в период с 27.02.2017 года по 05.07.2017 год 6 семестра 2016-2017 учебного года.

Студентки 2 курса факультета Туризм, специальность 5В090200 «Туризм» и 5В091200 «Ресторанное дело и гостиничный бизнес»: Дьякова Кристина и Полякова Виктория прошли обучение в Национальном государственном университете физической культуры, спорта и здоровья им. Лесгафта (РФ, г. Санкт-Петербург) в рамках соглашения об академической мобильности в период с 13.02.2017 г. по 25.06.2017 г. 4 семестра 2016-2017 учебного года.