CHAIR OF WINTER AND COMPLEX-TECHNICAL SPORTS

The chair of winter and complex technical sports has its history from the first days of the existence of the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture.

During the entire period of the department’s existence, much attention was paid to the scientific and pedagogical growth of the teaching staff. Only during the period from 1970 to 1985 years successfully defended and received the degree of Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences 7 teachers and one Ph.D. Nuts. In the following years, another 6 people defended their theses for a thesis (D. Tashkeev, V.А. Sorokin, E. B. Omarov, G. Kriksunova, E. L. Karavaeva, B. Tyutebaev). In 2009, she defended the degree of Doctor of Education E.L. Karavaeva, 14 teachers of other universities of Kazakhstan passed through the department as candidates for academic degrees and successfully defended themselves. In 2016 he defended PhD Ph.D. Avsievich VN.

Today the Chair of Winter and Complex Technical Sports is headed by Associate Professor Kazast G.А. Pluhuta, which is based on teachers – veterans of the skiing department (VI Akimov, Ph.D., Professor Kazast, PA Delver, Ph.D., Professor, SN Kilambaev, Professor Kazast, BA Sakaev, Professor Kazast, SS Kanapyanov, Ph.D., Associate Professor, NA Gutsel, Associate Professor of KazAS, VN Avsievich, PhD Doctor, C. Tishkov teacher, MSMK, ZTRK), which conduct a large educational and scientific work.

 

2462474162 62461525353 6513624624636 62464261341

 Г.А. Плахута

 Доцент КазАСТ

В.И. Акимов, к.п.н.

профессор КазАСТ

П.А. Дельвер

к.п.н., профессор;

Б.А. Сакаев

профессор КазАСТ

62464261341 624524524 6346245245 764734324

С.Н. Киламбаев

профессор КазАСТ

С.С. Канапьянов

К.п.н., доцент

Н.А. Гуцель

доцент КазАСТ

В.Н. Авсиевич

доктор PhD

Olympic champion Vladimir Smirnov was a student of the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture in 1981-1986.

For his sporting career, he took part in four Olympics and achieved outstanding results.

A significant event in the life of the Academy and the Department of Winter and Complex Technical Sports in 2012 was the opening of the Academy of Skiing Olympic champion V.M. Smirnova.

The department has great opportunities for training undergraduates. Among them were honors students, masters of sports of international class, world champion in arm-wrestling W. Bondick, freestylers D. Rybalova champion of the Universiade 2015, D. Reykherd champion of the Universiade 2013. and 2017, A. Raykova, the champion of the Universiade 2015, 2017. A. Malinovskaya, – the champion of the Universiade 2013 on shooting. The students of the department and undergraduates constantly take part in the republican competition for the best scientific work, where they achieve notable successes. So in recent years D. Rybalova, D. Reykherd, V. Lanchakova became holders of diplomas and cash prizes of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In 2013, Galisheva was recognized as the best athlete of the Academy year, and in 2017 she became the silver medalist of the World Freestyle Championships. In 2015, P. Kolmakov was recognized as the best athlete of the year of the Academy.

Teachers and undergraduates of the department published over 900 scientific works and more than 60 teaching aids, including six in the Kazakh language.

At the department of winter, difficult-technical sports sports and pedagogical skills has always been a priority in the work and therefore with great attention the department refers to the athletic achievements of students.

In 2017 students and undergraduates of the department successfully performed at the 28th World Winter Universiade in Almaty. Out of 36 medals, the 24th were won by students of KazAST.

КАФЕРДА ЗИМНИХ И СЛОЖНО-ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ ВИДОВ СПОРТА

Кафедра зимних и сложно-технических видов спорта имеет свою историю с первых дней существования Казахского института физической культуры.

На протяжение всего периода существования кафедры много внимания уделялось научно-педагогическому росту преподавательского состава.  Только в период с 1970 по 1985 годы успешно прошли защиту и получили степень кандидата  педагогических наук 7 преподавателей и один степень доктора  наук Л.И. Орехов. В последующие годы прошли защиту кандидатских диссертаций ещё 6 человек (Д. Ташкеев, В.А. Сорокин, Е.Б. Омаров, Г. Криксунова,  Е.Л. Караваева, Б. Тютебаев). В 2009 г., защитила  степень доктора педагогических наук Е.Л. Караваева, 14 преподавателей других вузов Казахстана прошли через кафедру как соискатели учёных степеней и успешно защитились. В 2016 году защитил степень доктора философии PhD Авсиевич В.Н.

       Сегодня  кафедру зимних и сложно-технических видов спорта возглавляет доцент КазАСТ Г.А. Плахута, в основе которой остаются преподаватели — ветераны кафедры лыжного спорта (В.И. Акимов, к.п.н., профессор КазАСТ; П.А. Дельвер, к.п.н., профессор;  С.Н. Киламбаев, профессор КазАСТ; Б.А. Сакаев, профессор КазАСТ; С.С. Канапьянов, к.п.н., доцент; Н.А. Гуцель, доцент КазАСТ; В.Н. Авсиевич, доктор PhD; C.В. Тишков преподаватель, МСМК, ЗТРК), которыми проводится большая учебно-воспитательная и научная работа.

2462474162 62461525353 6513624624636 62464261341

 Г.А. Плахута

 Доцент КазАСТ

В.И. Акимов, к.п.н.

профессор КазАСТ

П.А. Дельвер

к.п.н., профессор;

Б.А. Сакаев

профессор КазАСТ

Канапьянов Серикжан к.п.н. ЗиСТВС 624524524 6346245245 764734324

С.С. Канапьянов

К.п.н., доцент

С.Н. Киламбаев

профессор КазАСТ

Н.А. Гуцель

доцент КазАСТ

В.Н. Авсиевич

доктор PhD

Мұхамбет Ж.C. магистр ЗиСТВС

Мұхамбет Ж.C. магистр ЗиСТВС

Олимпийский чемпион Владимир Смирнов был студентом Казахского института физической культуры в 1981-1986 годах.

За свою спортивную карьеру он принимал участие в четырех Олимпиадах и добился выдающихся результатов.

Знаменательным событием в жизни академии и кафедры зимних и сложно-технических видов спорта в 2012 году, стало открытие Академии лыжного спорта олимпийского чемпиона В.М. Смирнова.

Кафедра располагает большими возможностями для обучения магистрантов. Среди них были отличники учёбы, мастера спорта международного класса, чемпионка мира по армрестлингу В. Бондик, фристайлисты Д. Рыбалова чемпионка Универсиады 2015г., Д. Рейхерд чемпион универсиады 2013г. и 2017г., А. Райкова чемпионка Универсиады 2015, 2017 года. А. Малиновская,  — чемпионка Универсиады 2013 по пулевой стрельбе. Студенты кафедры и магистранты постоянно принимают участие в республиканском конкурсе на лучшую научную работу, где добиваются заметных успехов. Так в последние годы Д. Рыбалова, Д. Рейхерд, В. Ланчакова  становились обладателями дипломов и денежных премий Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан. В 2013 году Ю. Галышева была признана лучшим спортсменом года академии, а в 2017 г. она стала серебренным призёром чемпионата мира по фристайлу. В 2015 году П. Колмаков был признан лучшим спортсменом года академии.

                               Преподавателями и магистрантами кафедры опубликовано свыше 900 научных работ и более 60 учебных пособий, в числе которых шесть на казахском языке.

  На кафедре  зимних, сложно-технических видов спорта  спортивно-педагогическое мастерство всегда было приоритетным направлением в работе и поэтому с большим вниманием кафедра относится к спортивным достижениям студентов.

В 2017 году успешно выступили студенты и магистранты кафедры на 28-ой Всемирной зимней Универсиаде в Алмате. Из 36-ти медалей, 24-е были завоеваны студентами КазАСТ.