DEPARTMENT OF SPORTS GAMES

In the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism, the Department of Sports Games in 2001 combined all sports games. From 2001-2006, The department was headed by NMRagozin, from 2006-2008. I.F. Andrushchyshyn. In 2010 Divided into two separate departments: sports games – head of the department I.N. Presnyakov (2008 -2012gg.), And the chair of football and hockey was headed by M.Z. Eskaliev (2010-2012).

   In the future the department once again became a single – sports games. The head of the department was M.Z. Eskaliev (2012-2014 years). Since 2014 the department was headed by I.N. Presnyakov.

 

526237216Presnyakov Igor Nikolaevich, Ph.D., professor Kazast, head of the department.

  Was born on August 17, 1963. In 1984 he graduated with honors from the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture and became a teacher in KazIFK. He was the winner and prize-winner of republican and all-Union tennis tournaments.

  1990-1993gg. Studied in graduate school of the Academy of Physical Culture and Sports. PF Lesgaft in the city of Sankt – Petersburg. In 1994 he was awarded the scientific degree of Candidate of Biological Sciences. In 2008-2012, Worked as the head of the department of sports games. In 2012 Was awarded the academic title of professor KazAST. In 2014 Headed the department of sports games. I.N. Presnyakov carries out scientific management of graduate works of students and dissertational works of undergraduates. Author of scientific publications. He developed typical training programs on tennis.

624561Mukhtar Zaynuldinovich Eskaliev Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, associate professor of KazAS, pro-rector for sports and educational work of KazAST.

M.S. Eskaliyev was born on 01/01/1969 in the East Kazakhstan region. After graduating with honors from KazIFK in 1994, he was admitted to the position of lecturer in the chair of basketball and handball.

From 2010-2012. He worked as head of the chair of football and hockey. From 2012 to 2014 – Head of the Department of Sports Games. M.S. Eskaliyev is actively engaged in research, educational and methodological and sports-educational work. He is the author of more than 20 scientific publications. His scientific articles were published in the materials of international congresses held in Sofia (Bulgaria), Chisinau (Moldavia), Kazan (Tatarstan). He received a patent for a scientific invention “The Utilization of the Workout of Basketball Players.” In 2010 Defended his thesis.

  M.S. Eskaliev carries out the scientific management of graduate theses of undergraduates. Under his guidance 4 master’s dissertations are protected.

  He developed model training programs on the theory and methodology of a selected sport: basketball, football, handball, volleyball. Actively participates in the public life of KazAST. He is the organizer of many sports events. On his account, the opening of a multi-profile sports complex, the Alash stadium, the opening of the academy of basketball, volleyball, football

History of the Department of Sports Games

The department was opened in 1945 – since the organization of the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture. Then the specialty “physical culture and sport” was created with the qualification: “physical culture teacher, coach”. These innovations created prerequisites for the development of physical culture and sports in Kazakhstan.

  The first steps in the new business of cognition and perfection of sports and pedagogical skills in basketball, volleyball, football, handball were carried out by the faculty of the department together with the whole staff of the institute.

From the very first days the department has taken a course on qualified training of students and formation of national teams of Kazakhstan in sports games.

  The lack of sports facilities could not contain the desire of students to train, raising the level of sportsmanship. The Institute’s management received permission to build in the southeastern part of the Park. 28 Panfilov guardsmen of three sports playing fields (open areas). With the help of the students of the department carried out the construction of a basketball arena with wooden flooring, volleyball and handball grounds. Every day during the daytime there were training sessions and competitions, with a huge number of spectators, especially during the hours when the teams of basketball and volleyball masters were training and competing.

  The students of the department served these sports facilities themselves. At these popular venues in those years, which existed from 1946 to 1967, a remarkable galaxy of masters of Kazakh sports in game disciplines grew: V. Platonov, V. Mukhamedzhanov, U. Akhtaev, Alachyachan, V. Pozdnyakov, A. Nikishin, V. Anisimov, L. Shcherbakov, Z. Jarkeshov, J. Saurambaev, G. Goncharov, V. Kravchenko, V. Kassin, A. Portnoy, D. Makhmudov, M. Madenov, O. Dzharylkapov, I. Imangaliyev, N. Ragozin and Many athletes from the rural youth of Kazakhstan.

634624627

Teaching staff of the department

  Sports games in 2014.

  27589236892Solomeyev Sergey Anatolievich, art. Lecturer, associate professor of KazAST.

  He was born on August 25, 1951. Teacher, associate professor of KazAST. In 1972 he graduated from the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture. Since 1974 he has been working at the department of sports games. Unconventional champion of the Republic of Kazakhstan in basketball, winner of the CA “Burevestnik”. For many years he worked as a coach for the SKIF national women’s team, which in 1990 became the champion of the All-Union Universiade.

  S.A. Solomeyev trained 15 masters of sports. The department is engaged in teaching and research and research work, is the author of many scientific articles, methodical guides and model programs.

  56718365713865813Koefer Natalia Egonovna, art. Teacher, associate professor of KazAST.

  She was born on April 6, 1961 in Alma-Ata. In 1979 she entered the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture

  In 1979 she became the world champion in handball and was awarded the title of MSMK USSR. In 1983 she graduated from the institute and remained at the department of basketball and handball. Now she works at the Department of Sports Games, Associate Professor.

  Work at the department combined with sports, was a member of the women’s national team of Kazakhstan in handball, ZMS RK.

  She is engaged in educational-methodical and scientific research work, is the author of many scientific articles, methodical manuals, model programs.

70953879358709Donde Vladimir Ilyich, art. Teacher Born in 1956 in Arkhangelsk. In 1984 he entered the Kazakh Institute of Physical Culture. He started football in 1968 with coach Tulaev BA. In the city of Alma-Ata.

As part of the Alma-Ata “Lokomativ” in 1973, he became the champion among Kazakh railwaymen in football. He played for the teams “Dynamo” (Samarkand), the youth team of Kyrgyzstan, Metallurg (Lipetsk), Torpedo (Kokchetav).

In 1983, his judicial career began – he became the referee in football. He received an appointment for judging matches of the USSR Football Championship II league, the USSR Football Championship “Buffer Zone”, the championships of Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and other competitions held under the aegis of the Football Federation of Kazakhstan.

  In 1995 he was awarded the title of FIFA referee for football.

 Since 1997 he has been working in the Academy of Sports and Tourism as a teacher.

  6789247698274986Akedilov Zhasnur Tolagaevich, teacher, was born on August 29, 1976 in the Kyzylorda region.

  In 1999 he enrolled in KazAST. In 2004 he graduated from the academy with honors.

  Since 2010, he works as a teacher of the Department of Sports Games in the specialization “Volleyball”. He actively participates in the organization of many mass cultural and sports events held by KazAST.

  J.T. Akedilov is the general secretary of the Federation of Student Sport of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  Under his leadership, Kazakh athletes at the World Summer and Winter Universiades achieved high results: 2011 – World Winter Universiade in Izmir (Turkey), 2011 – World Summer Uni-Verada in Shenzhen (China) 2013 – World Summer Univeriada in Kazan (Russia). Under his leadership, the RK student team for six sports at the Universiade of Turkic-speaking countries, held in 2010 in Ankara (Turkey) and in 2012 in Nicosia (North Cyprus), twice occupied the first team place.

  J.T. Akedilov in 2012 was awarded the Honorary Badge “For a significant contribution to the development of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism.”

738296792846Odintsov Anatoly Vladimirovich, art. teacher

He was born on 14.04.1978. From 1986 to 1995 he was engaged in football in the Sports School No. 3 in Almaty.

 In 1995, he entered KazIFC and graduated in 1999 (Kaz Gast)

  Since 2003 he has been working as a teacher of the sports games department. From 2003 to 2006 he studied at the graduate school of KazAST. He carried out work on various topics: scientific work (scientific articles were published on the method of training in football), educational and methodical (articles co-authored with other teachers were published), standard curricula on the specialty “physical culture and sport”. Under the direction of Odintsov A.V. Sat. The team of KazAST won city city tournaments, the Universiade of the Republic of Kazakhstan in mini-football in 2008, 2010. Among the girls, the Universiade of the RK on football in 2009.

6728976982476Zaurenbekov Bauyrzhan Zaurenbekovich, art. teacher.

Was born on July 12, 1983 in the East Kazakhstan region. In 2000 he entered KazGast.

In 2005 he graduated from the academy with honors and was recruited as a teacher of the department of sports games in the specialization “Basketball”.

He regularly participates in scientific conferences, is published in various journals. Actively for educational and methodological, and sports and educational work. Author of typical programs on the theory and methodology of a selected sport: basketball. In 2013, the National Center for Continuing Professional Development “Arrowe” held courses to improve the qualifications of pedagogical workers in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Art. The teacher of the department of sports games, the master of 2 courses.

57283562986Shankulov Erlan Tuleubayevich, art. teacher.

He was born on 11.05.1986 in the Kyzylorda region. In 2003 he enrolled in KazAST. In 2007 Graduated with honors and was recruited by the teacher of the department of sports games in the specialization “Volleyball”.

In 2007 he entered the magistracy of KazAST in the specialty “Physical Culture and Sports” and in 2009 graduated with honors.

At the department is responsible for sports work. Actively engaged in research, teaching and methodical work. He regularly participates in scientific and practical conferences. Supervises course and diploma theses of students.

In 2013, the National Center for Continuing Professional Development “Arrowe” held courses to improve the qualifications of pedagogical workers in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

7387569837598Saule Intramakovna Jarbolova, teacher. She was born in Almaty on October 23, 1972. She started playing football in 1989 at the Central Stadium in the women’s soccer team “Gracia”, and after renaming to SKA “Merey” participated in the USSR championship in women’s football.

In 1990, she was drafted into the Army of the SKA 11 in Alma-Ata.

In 1992, the whole team was drafted into the ranks of the Armed Forces of Russia, to Samara, took part in the championship of women’s football of the higher league, in CSKA’s team “VVS”.

In 1992,1997,1998,2000,2001. In the Russian Football Championship among women’s teams of the higher league became a silver medalist.

In 1993, as part of the CSKA team, “BBC” became the champion of Russia in football of the highest league.

In 1993, she won the Russian Football Cup among women’s teams.

I won the CIS Commonwealth Football Cup among women’s teams.

Since 1993 she has been on the list of the best football players of Russia and the Russian national team.

In 1994,1996,1999,2002. At the Russian football championship among women’s teams of the higher league became a bronze medalist.

In 1995, as part of the CSKA team, “BBC” became the champion of Russia in football in the higher league.

From 2005 to 2009 Worked as a football coach in DYUSSHOR, FC Kairat.

Since 2009, he has been working at the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism as a football teacher at the Department of Sports Games.

67894276892476Bauyrzhan Zhunysbek, teacher. He was born on 02.07.1981 in the PRC. In 2002 he moved to a permanent place of residence in Kazakhstan.

He entered KazTAST in 2003 and graduated in 2007.

Upon graduation from the Academy, he was accepted as a teacher of the Department of Sports Games in the specialization “Basketball”. In 2012 he entered the magistracy of KazAST in the specialty “Physical Culture and Sport”.

Since 2007, he is the head coach of the youth basketball team KazAST. Under his leadership, the Kazast team in 2009 became the silver medalist of the Universiade of the RK, as well as the winner of various city and republican tournaments.

  He is actively engaged in scientific research, educational and methodological and sports-educational work.

Since 2014. The department provides training for students in the field of “Physical Culture and Sports”: volleyball, basketball, handball, rugby, ice hockey, field hockey, tennis, billiards, golf; By forms of instruction: full-time, correspondence, second higher.

  The department always maintained high requirements for the selection of faculty. So at the present time, the head of the department is working. Chair, Ph.D., Professor Kazast I.N. Presnyakov, vice-rector for sports and educational work KazAst Ph.D., associate professor KazAst M.Z. Eskaliev, Ph.D., Professor B.M. Plotraev, Ph.D., Professor Kazast V.A. Kudashov, ZMSRK, associate professor KazAst N.E. Koefer, associate professor of KazAST S.А. Solomeev, Ph.D., Professor Kazast N.S. Duskaeva, Associate Professor H.Ya. Chimirov, judge FIFA VI. Donde, associate professor KazAst A.M. Makhanbetiyarov, teachers Zh. T. Akedilov, A.E. Zorin, B.Z. Zaurenbekov, Zh. Bauyrzhan, A.V. Odintsov, S.I. Jarbolov, K. Moldahan and a galaxy of young ambitious masters – E.T. Shankulov, D. Kabdygani, M. Akhmetkarim, S.B. Akhmetov.

The department of sports games KazAst sees its task in constant focused work on improving the range of issues related to the high quality of teaching a theoretical course in the disciplines of sports games, the quality of conducting training and training sessions to achieve high professional and athletic performance among students.

КАФЕДРА СПОРТИВНЫХ ИГР

В Казахской академии спорта и туризма кафедра спортивных игр в 2001 г. объединила все спортивные игры С 2001- 2006 гг. кафедрой заведовал Н.М.Рагозин, с 2006-2008 гг. И.Ф. Андрущишин. В 2010г. разделилась на две самостоятельные кафедры: спортивных игр – заведующий кафедрой И.Н. Пресняков (2008 -2012гг.), а кафедру футбола и хоккея возглавил М.З. Ескалиев (2010-2012гг.).

  В дальнейшем кафедра вновь стала единой – спортивных игр. Заведующим кафедрой являлся М.З. Ескалиев (2012-2014гг.). C 2014 г.  кафедру возглавил И.Н. Пресняков .

 

526237216Пресняков     Игорь Николаевич, к.б.н., профессор КазАСТ, заведующий кафедрой.

  Родился 17.08.1963г. В 1984 г. с отличием окончил Казахский институт физической культуры и стал преподавателем в КазИФК. Был победителем и призером республиканских и всесоюзных турниров по теннису.

  1990-1993гг. учился в аспирантуре академии физической культуры и спорта им. П.Ф.Лесгафта в г. Санк – Петербурге. В 1994 г. присуждена ученая степень кандидата биологических наук. В 2008–2012 гг. работал заведующим кафедрой спортивных игр. В 2012г. было присвоено академическое звание профессор КазАСТ. В 2014г. возглавил кафедру спортивных игр. И.Н.Пресняков осуществляет научное руководство дипломными работами студентов и диссертационными работами магистрантов. Автор научных публикаций. Он разработал типовые  учебные программы по теннису.

624561Мухтар Зайнулдинович Ескалиев кандидат педагогических наук, доцент КазАСТ, проректор по спортивной и воспитательной работе КазАСТ.

М.З. Ескалиев родился 01.01.1969 г. в ВКО. После окончания с отличием  КазИФК в 1994 г. был принят на должность преподавателя кафедры баскетбола и гандбола.

С 2010-2012 гг. работал заведующим кафедрой футбола и хоккея. С 2012 — 2014гг. – заведовал кафедрой спортивных игр. М.З. Ескалиев активно занимается научно-исследовательской, учебно-методической и спортивно-воспитательной работой. Он является автором более 20 научных публикаций. Его научные статьи опубликованы в материалах международных конгрессов, проходивших в Софии (Болгария), Кишиневе (Молдава), Казани (Татарстан). Получил патент на научное изобретение «Утройство дело тренировки баскетболистов». В 2010г.  защитил  кандидатсткую диссертацию.

  М.З. Ескалиев осуществляет научное руководство дипломными работами магистрантов. Под  его руководствам защищено 4 магистерских диссертации.

  Он разработал типовые  учебные программы по теории и методике избранного вида спорта: баскетбол, футбол, гандбол, волейбол. Активно участвует в общественной жизни КазАСТ. Является организатором многих спортивно-массовых меропритий. На его счету открытие многопрофильного спортивного комплекса, стадиона «Алаш», открытие академии баскетбола, волейбола, футбола

История кафедры спортивных игр

Кафедра была открыта в 1945 году – с момента организации Казахского института физической культуры. Тогда же была создана специальность «физическая культура и спорт» с квалификацией: «учитель физической культуры, тренер». Эти нововведения создавала предпосылки для развития физической культуры и спорта в Казахстане.

  Первые шаги в новом деле познания и совершенствования спортивно- педагогического мастерства по баскетболу, волейболу, футболу, гандболу осуществлял профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры совместно со всем коллективом института.

С первых же дней кафедра взяла курс на квалифицированное обучение студентов и формирование сборных команд Казахстана по спортивным играм.

  Недостаток спортивных баз не мог сдержать желание студентов тренироваться, повышая уровень спортивного мастерства. Руководство института получило разрешение на строительство в юго-восточной части парка им. 28 гвардейцев панфиловцев трех спортивных игровых полей (открытых площадок). С помощью студентов кафедры осуществили строительство баскетбольной арены с деревянным настилом, волейбольной и гандбольной грунтовых площадок. Ежедневно в светлое время суток здесь проходили учебно-тренировочные занятия, соревнования, при огромном числе зрителей, особенно в часы, когда тренировались и соревновались сборные команды мастеров баскетбола и волейбола.

  Студенты кафедры сами обслуживали эти спортивные сооружения. На этих популярных в те годы площадках, которые просуществовали с 1946 по 1967 годы, выросла замечательная плеяда мастеров казахстанского спорта в игровых дисциплинах: В. Платонов, В. Мухамеджанов, У. Ахтаев, Алачячан,  В. Поздняков, А. Никишин, В. Анисимов, Л. Щербаков, З. Джаркешов, Ж. Саурамбаев, Г. Гончаров, В. Кравченко, В. Кассин,  А. Портной, Д. Махмудов, М. Маденов, О. Джарылкапов, И. Имангалиев, Н. Рагозин и  много спортсменов из числа сельской молодежи  Казахстана.

634624627

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры

 спортивных игр 2014 г.

 

  27589236892Соломеев Сергей Анатольевич, ст. преподаватель, доцент КазАСТ.

  Родился 25.08.1951 г. Ст. преподователь, доцент КазАСТ. В 1972 году окончил Казахский институт физической культуры. С 1974 года работает на кафедре спортивных игр. Неоднакратный чемпион Республики Казахстан по баскетболу, призер ЦС «Буревестник». На протяжении многих лет работал в качестве тренера сборной женской командой СКИФ, которая в 1990 году стала чемпионам Всесоюзной Универсиады.

  С.А. Соломеев подготовил 15 мастеров спорта. На кафедре занимается учебно-методической и научно-исследовательской работой, является автором многих научных статей, методических пособий и типовых программ.

  56718365713865813Кефер Наталья Эгоновна, ст. преподователь, доцент КазАСТ.

  Родилась 6 апреля 1961 г. в Алма-Ате. В 1979 г. поступила в Казахский институт физической культуры

  В 1979 г. стала чемпионкой мира по гандболу и получила звание МСМК СССР. В 1983 г. окончила институт и осталась работать на кафедре баскетбола и гандбола. Сейчас работает на кафедре спортивных игр, Доцент.

  Работу на кафедре совмещала с занятиями спортом, являлась членом женской национальной сборной РК по гандболу, ЗМС РК.

  Занимается учебно-методической и научно-исследовательской работой, является автором многих научных статей, методических пособий, типовых программ.

70953879358709Донде Владимир Ильич, ст. преподаватель Родился в 1956 г. в Архангельске. В 1984 году поступил в Казахский институт физической культуры. Заниматься футболом начал в 1968 году у тренера Тулаева Б.А. в г. Алма-Ата.

В составе Алма-Атинского «Локоматива» в 1973 г. стал чемпионом среди железнодорожников Казахстана по футболу. Выступал за команды «Динамо» (Самарканд), молодежная сборная Киргизии, Металлург (Липецк), Торпедо (Кокчетав).

В 1983 году началась его судейская деятельность – он стал арбитром по футболу. Получал назначение на судейства матчей чемпионата СССР по футболу II лиги, Чемпионата СССР по футболу «Буферная Зона»,  чемпионатов  Казахстана, Узбекистана  и других  соревнований, проходящих  под  эгидой Федерации  футбола Казахстана.

  В 1995 году было присвоено звание рефери ФИФА по футболу.

 С 1997 года работает в Академии спорта и туризма в качестве преподавателя.

  6789247698274986Акедилов Жаснур Толагаевич, преподаватель, родился 29.08.1976 г. в Кызылординской области.

  В 1999 г. поступил в КазАСТ. В 2004 г. окончил академию с отличием.

  С 2010 г. работает преподавателем кафедры спортивных игр по специализации «Волейбол». Активно участвует в организации многих культурно-массовых и спортивно-массовых мероприятий, проводимых КазАСТ.

  Ж.Т. Акедилов является генеральным секретарем Федерации студенческого спорта Республики Казахстан.

  Под его руководством студенты-спортсмены Казахстана на Всемирных Летних и Зимних Универсиадах достигли высоких результатов: 2011 г. – Всемирная Зимняя Универсиада в г. Измир (Турция), 2011 г. – Всемирная Летняя Универиада в г. Шеньжень (Китай) 2013 г. – Всемирная Летняя Универиада в г. Казань (Россия). Под его руководством студенческая сборная РК по шести видам спорта на Универсиаде тюркоязычных государств, проходивших в 2010 г. в г. Анкара (Турция) и в 2012 г. в г. Никосия (Северный Кипр), два раза занимала первое общекомандное место.

  Ж.Т. Акедилов в 2012 году награжден Почетным знаком  «За значительный вклад в развитие Казахской академии спорта и туризма».

738296792846Одинцов Анатолий Владимирович, ст. преподаватель

Родился 14.04.1978 г. С 1986 г. по 1995 г. занимался футболом в СДЮШОР № 3 г. Алматы.

 В 1995 г. поступил в КазИФК и окончил обучение в 1999 г. (Каз ГАСТ)

  С 2003 г. работает преподавателем кафедры  спортивных  игр. С 2003 по 2006 г. обучался в аспирантуре КазАСТ. Им проводилась работа по различным разделам: научная работа (выпускались научные статьи по методике тренировки в футболе), учебно-методическая (опубликованы статьи в соавторстве с другими преподавателями), Типовые учебные программы по специальности «физическая культура и спорт». Под руководством Одинцова А.В. сб. команда КазАСТ выигрывала городские республиканские турниры, Универсиаду РК по мини-футболу в 2008, 2010 г.г. среди девушек, Универсиаду РК по футболу в 2009 г.

6728976982476Зауренбеков Бауыржан  Зауренбекович, ст. преподаватель.

Родился 12.07.1983 г. в ВКО. В 2000 г. поступил в КазГАСТ.

В 2005 г. окончил академию с отличием и был принят на работу преподавателем кафедры спортивных игр по специализации «Баскетбол».

Регулярно участвует в научных конференциях, публикуется в различных журналах. Активно на учебно–методическую, и спортивно-воспитательную работу. Автор типовых программ по теории и методике избранного вида спорта: баскетбол. В 2013 году в Национальном центре повышения квалификации «Өрлеу» проходил курсы повышения квалификации педагогических работников Республики Казахстан. Ст. преподаватель кафедры спортивных игр, магистрант 2 курса.

57283562986Шанкулов Ерлан Тулеубаевич, ст. преподаватель.

Родился 11.05.1986 г. в Кызылординской области. В        2003 г. поступил в КазАСТ. В 2007г. окончил с отличием и был принят на работу преподавателем кафедры спортивных игр по специализации «Волейбол».

В 2007 году поступил в магистратуру КазАСТ по специальности «Физическая культура и спорт» и в 2009 году закончил с отличием.

На кафедре является ответственным за спортивную работу. Активно занимается научно-исследовательской, учебно-методической работой. Регулярно участвует в научно-практических конференциях. Руководит курсовыми и дипломными работами студентов.

В 2013 году в Национальном центре повышения квалификации «Өрлеу» проходил курсы повышения квалификации педагогических работников Республики Казахстан.

7387569837598Сауле Интымаковна Джарболова, преподаватель. Родилась                   в Алматы 23.10.1972 г. Начала заниматься футболом в 1989            году на Центральном стадионе в женской футбольной                           команде     «Грация», а после переименования в СКА        «Мерей» участвовала в чемпионате СССР по женскому футболу.

В 1990 году призвалась в Армию СКА 11 г. Алма-Аты.

В 1992 году вся команда была призвана в ряды Вооружённых сил России, в Самару, принимала участие в чемпионате по женскому футболу высшей лиги, в команде  ЦСКА «ВВС».

В 1992,1997,1998,2000,2001гг. в чемпионате России по футболу среди женских команд высшей лиги  становилась серебряным призером.

В 1993 г.  в составе команды ЦСКА «ВВС» становилась чемпионом России по футболу высшей лиги.

В 1993 г. выиграла Кубок России по футболу среди женских команд.

Выиграла Кубок содружества СНГ по футболу среди женских команд.

С 1993 г. входила в список лучших футболисток России и в сборную России.

В  1994,1996,1999,2002гг. на чемпионате России по футболу среди женских команд высшей лиги  становилась бронзовым призером.

В 1995 г. в составе команды  ЦСКА «ВВС» стала  чемпионом России по футболу в высшей лиги.

С 2005 по 2009 г.г. работала тренером по футболу в ДЮСШОР,  ФК «Кайрат».

С 2009 г. работает в Казахской академии спорта и туризма преподавателем  по футболу на кафедре спортивных игр.

67894276892476Бауыржан Жүнісбек, преподаватель. Родился 02.07.1981 г. в КНР. В 2002 году переехал на постоянное место жительства в Казахстан.

В КазАСТ поступил в 2003 г. закончил в 2007 г..

По окончании Академии был принят преподователем кафедры спортивных игр по специализации «Баскетбол». В  2012 году поступил в магистратуру КазАСТ по специальности «Физическая культура и спорт».

С 2007 года является главным тренером юношеской сборной КазАСТ по баскетболу. Под его руководством команда КазАСТ в 2009 году стала серебряным  призером  Универсиады РК, а также победителем различных турниров городского и республиканского масштаба.

  Активно занимается научно-исследовательской, учебно-методической и спортивно-воспитательной работой.

С 2014г. кафедра осуществляет подготовку студентов по специальности «Физическая культура и спорт»: волейбол, баскетбол, гандбол, регби, хоккей с шайбой, хоккей на траве, теннис, бильярд, гольф; по формам обучения: очное, заочное, второе высшее.

  Кафедра всегда сохраняла высокие требования к подбору профессорско-преподавательского состава. Так в настоящее время, на кафедре работают зав. кафедрой, к.б.н., профессор КазАСТ И.Н. Пресняков, проректор по спортивной и воспитательной работе КазАСТ к.п.н., доцент КазАСТ М.З. Ескалиев, д.п.н., профессор Б.М. Доскараев, к.б.н., профессор КазАСТ В.А. Кудашов,  ЗМСРК, доцент КазАСТ Н.Э. Кефер, доцент КазАСТ С.А. Соломеев, к.п.н., профессор КазАСТ  Н.С. Дускаева, доцент Х.Я. Чимиров, судья ФИФА В.И. Донде, доцент КазАСТ А.М. Маханбетияров, преподаватели Ж.Т. Акедилов, А.Е. Зорин, Б.З. Зауренбеков, Ж. Бауыржан, А.В. Одинцов, С.И. Джарболова, К. Молдахан и плеяда молодых амбициозных магистров — Е.Т. Шанкулов, Д. Кабдыгани, М. Ахметкарим, С.Б. Ахметов.

Кафедра спортивных игр КазАСТ видит свою задачу в постоянной  целенаправленной работе по совершенствованию круга вопросов, связанных с высоким качеством преподавания теоретического курса по дисциплинам спортивных игр, качественного проведения учебно-тренеровочных занятий для достижения высоких профессиональных и спортивных показателей у студентов.