DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL-HUMANITARIAN DISCIPLINES

Since 2014, the Chair of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines is headed by Candidate of Philosophy, expert in social philosophy Aigul Toktarkhanovna Ageleuova.

The history of the department of social and humanitarian disciplines is inextricably linked with the history of the Kazakh Academy of Sport and Tourism. In different years the department functioned under different names – the Department of Marxism-Leninism, the Department of Scientific Communism and Political Economy, the Department of Social, Political and Humanitarian Disciplines. In 2005, having united specialists in the field of socio-humanities, the department acquired a modern name.

The primary purpose of the department was educational, scientific and educational work among students, centered around the study of Marxist-Leninist philosophy, which was the basis of the official ideology of the Soviet era. The department provided the teaching of the courses of Marxist-Leninist philosophy, scientific communism, Marxist-Leninist ethics and Marxist-Leninist aesthetics, as well as scientific atheism, involving students-future teachers in humanitarian and socio-economic knowledge.

At present the department provides teaching of such disciplines as “Philosophy”, “Contemporary History of Kazakhstan”, “Political Science”, “Sociology”, “Foundations of Law”, “Fundamentals of Economic Theory”, “Information and Communication Technologies” (in English) , “History and Philosophy of Science”, “Mathematics”, “Statistics in Tourism”.

With the transition to a new education system on credit technology, the department develops new and modernizes the courses being read, while preserving the best of the accumulated experience.

PROFESSOR-TEACHING COMPOSITION OF THE DEPARTMENT “SOCIAL-HUMANITARIAN DISCIPLINES”

6284976298476Aigul Toktarkhanovna Ageleuova – head of the department, candidate of philosophical sciences, associate professor of KazAST. In 1995 she graduated from the historical faculty of the Kazakh National University named after al-Farabi, in 2005 – full-time postgraduate study at KazNU. Al-Farabi specialty 09.00.11 – “Social Philosophy”. In 2007, she successfully defended her thesis for the degree of Candidate of Philosophy on the topic “Civilizational Unity as the Basis of Self-Identification of Kazakhstan Society (Socio-Philosophical Analysis).” In the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism he has been working since 1998, he has been heading the department since 2014. “The best teacher of the year” in 2015. Teaching disciplines – “Philosophy”, “Political Science”, “History of Kazakhstan”, “Religious Studies”, “History of Philosophy and Science”. He is the author of scientific articles on social philosophy, religious studies, teaching aids on philosophy, political science, culturology, history of Kazakhstan, electronic teaching aids on philosophy and political science. Area of scientific interests – social philosophy, theories of identity, religious studies, esoteric teachings.

7523893659264Timur Abdievich Tursunbayev is a professor, candidate of philosophical sciences, doctor of historical sciences, an honors pupil of the national education of the RK, member of the presidium of the Chamber of Public Control of the RK, member of the Dissertation Council of the Faculty of International Relations of KazNU. Al-Farabi, a permanent expert of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan. He is the author of 70 scientific articles, three monographs, teaching aids on problems of international relations, foreign policy of Kazakhstan, international and international relations. Scientific consultant of three doctoral dissertations and supervisor of ten candidates.

5627657825Georges Dorofeevich Kleshchenko is a professor at KazAst, PhD in Economics, associate professor, judge of the all-Union category (1990), member of the youth national team in Kazakhstan in volleyball (1964-1966).

In 1966 he graduated from the History Department of KazSU. Kirov, in 1971 – postgraduate study of KazPI them. Abay. In 1975 he successfully defended his Ph.D. thesis in the Academy of Sciences of the Kirghiz SSR on the specialty “Political Economy”.

 

 

678274689Kanagat Muratbekovich Zhukeshev is an associate professor of the Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism, PhD in Philosophy, the author of more than 100 scientific works, including 2 monographs, 19 textbooks and teaching aids.

In 1977 he graduated from the Historical Faculty of the Semipalatinsk Pedagogical Institute. N.K. Krupskaya. In 1997 he defended his thesis on the theme: “Trends in the development of national psychology in the conditions of transformation of Kazakhstan society” in the Institute of Philosophy of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, specialty 09.00.11 – “Social Philosophy”.

567138265781Kalimash Nuratdinovna Zhanganatova is a senior lecturer of the Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines of the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism (since 2010), Candidate of Historical Sciences.

She graduated from the ASU. Abay in the specialty “Patriotic History” (1999), master’s degree of KazNU. Al-Farabi, majoring in “Historiography and Source Studies” (2004), was a candidate for the Institute of History and Ethnology. C.C. Valikhanov (2005-2009). In 2009 she successfully defended her thesis on the theme “Founding of Fort Shevchenko (Fort Alexandrovsky)”. The author of the monograph “Fort Shevchenko қаласынық қалыптасу метхы”.

Teaching disciplines – “History of Kazakhstan”, “Culture of business communication”, “Culture, traditions and customs of the peoples of Kazakhstan”.

67289476892Altyngul Akhmetovna Imanbayeva – candidate of political sciences, senior lecturer. In 2001 she graduated with honors from the historical faculty of the Semipalatinsk State University named after Shakarim, in 2005 she graduated with honors from the Master’s Degree in History at the Semipalatinsk State Pedagogical Institute. In 2010, she defended her thesis for the degree of candidate of political science on the topic: “Kazakhstan Respublikasynda Sayyasi Communication: Problematic Problems” on specialty 23.00.02 – “Political Institutions, Ethnopolitical Conflictology, National and Political Processes and Technologies”. In the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism has been working since 2007. The disciplines taught are “Political Science”, “Sociology”. The author of more than 20 scientific articles and five teaching aids on political science.

5617836578163Sergei Mikhailovich Manakov is an associate professor of KazAST (2006). He has been working at the Kazakh Academy of Sport and Tourism since 2003. The disciplines taught are “Informatics”, “Mathematics”, “Statistics”, “Information support in tourism”. In 1976 he graduated from the Mechanics and Mathematics Faculty of KazSU. Kirov in the specialty of “Mathematical Analysis”. Worked as a software engineer, teacher of Arkalyksky, Ust-Kamenogorsk pedagogical institutes, architectural and construction institute (Alma-Ata). For 17 years he worked as a teacher of mathematics and computer science in a secondary school. Currently, he holds the position of Chairman of the Board of Directors of Kazast Joint Stock Company. Participant of scientific conferences, the author of articles on the methods of teaching computer science and mathematics. The field of scientific interests is the organization of a database of educational and documentary films on sport and tourism.

63195813985Samal Lukapanovna Knyazbaeva – senior lecturer of the department. In 2001 she graduated from KazGosZhenPI with a degree in “The Basics of Right and Economics”. In 2011 she graduated with honors from Almaty University of Continuing Education with a degree in Finance. Author of methodical manuals on the basics of law and economic theory.

Has been working in KazAST since 2004. The disciplines taught are “Sport Management”.

 

 

124356421147Asel’ Ashimtayevna Ibraimova – Master of Informatics, Senior Lecturer. In 2004 she graduated with honors from the Physics and Mathematics Department of KazNPU. Abay, specializing in Applied Physics and Computer Technologies. In 2006 she graduated from the magistracy in KazNTU. K. Satpayev in the specialty “Informatics”, defending a master’s thesis on the topic “Development of an online store: Computer technology”. KazAST has been working since 2010, the disciplines taught are Information and Communication Technologies (in English), Mathematics, Statistics in Tourism, New Information Technologies in Tourism. Author of articles and manuals on computer science.

 

 

65284698Elena Ivanovna Vinokurova, Master of History, Senior Lecturer. Graduated from the East Kazakhstan State University. S. Amanzholova (1995 – bachelor’s degree, 1997 – master’s degree).

She worked as a teacher, then as a senior teacher of the Department of History of Kazakhstan at the East Kazakhstan State University (1997-2012). In KazAST works in the post of associate professor of the department since 2013.

She specializes in archeology, for many years she was the head of archaeological practice of students of the VKGU, a participant in archaeological expeditions. He is the author of more than 30 scientific publications, including co-author of three teaching aids on the history of Kazakhstan. Teaching discipline – “Modern history of Kazakhstan”

57189375982Ahmet Duryash Kyshekizy, graduated from KazPTI 1970, Institute of the market at KazGSU 1995.

Works as a teacher, then as a senior lecturer from September 1985 until now. In KazAST works as a candidate of economic sciences, art. Teacher since 2016.

He specializes in economics, for several years. He is the author of several scientific publications, including a co-author of three educational and methodological publications.

The discipline taught is “Economic Theory”.

7598245Tegeneva Elvira Temirkhanovna, graduated from the Kazakh National Pedagogical University. Abay. 1990-1995 Specialty: History and state law.

In 1995 Graduated from KazNPU. Abay, historical faculty. In 1995-1998 years. Studied in graduate school in KazNPU named after Abai to the specialty “History of Kazakhstan”. He is the author of more than 30 scientific articles.

 

 

 

75139852985Bayzhumin Zhumazhan Gabdushakirovich

Basic education – Kazakh National Pedagogical Institute. Abay, historical faculty, specialty “History”. The experience of pedagogical activity is more than 7 years. In the Academy of Sports and Tourism he has been working since September 2015, as an assistant professor of the Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines. Assigned the title of Associate Professor KazAST. Teaches an elective course in Turkic studies.

 

652784652784Daurenbekova Aigul Tursynhanovna, Master of Informatics, Senior Lecturer. Graduated from the Kazakh National Pedagogical University. Abai (2008 – bachelor’s degree, 2010 – master’s degree).

He works in KazTEST as a senior teacher since 2016.

Specializes in informatics and information technologies. He is the author of several scientific publications, including the author of educational and methodical manuals on information and communication technologies (in English), the taught discipline is “Information and Communication Technology”.

КАФЕДРА СОЦИЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫХ ДИСЦИПЛИН

С 2014 года кафедру социально-гуманитарных дисциплин возглавляет  кандидат философских наук, специалист в области социальной философии Айгуль Токтархановна Агелеуова.

История кафедры социально-гуманитарных дисциплин неразрывно связана с историей Казахской академии спорта и туризма. В разные годы кафедра функционировала под разными названиями – кафедра марксизма-ленинизма, кафедра научного коммунизма и политэкономии, кафедра общественно-политических и гуманитарных дисциплин. В 2005 году, объединив специалистов в области социо-гуманитаристики, кафедра обрела современное название.

Первоначальным назначением кафедры была учебная, научная и воспитательная работа среди студентов, сосредоточенная вокруг изучения марксистско-ленинской философии, лежавшей в основе официальной идеологии советской эпохи. Кафедра обеспечивала преподавание курсов марксистско-ленинской философии, научного коммунизма, марксистско-ленинской этики и марксистско-ленинской эстетики, а также научного атеизма, приобщая студентов – будущих педагогов к гуманитарным и социально-экономическим знаниям.

В настоящее время кафедра обеспечивает преподавание таких дисциплин, как «Философия», «Современная История Казахстана», «Политология», «Социология», «Основы права», «Основы экономической теории», «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии» (на английском языке), «История и философия науки», «Математика», «Статистика в туризме».

С переходом на новую систему образования по кредитной технологии кафедра разрабатывает новые и модернизирует читаемые курсы, сохранив при этом лучшее из накопленного опыта.

ПРОФЕССОРСКО-ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ СОСТАВ КАФЕДРЫ «СОЦИАЛЬНО-ГУМАНИТАРНЫЕ ДИСЦИПЛИНЫ»

6284976298476Айгуль  Токтархановна Агелеуова  – заведующая кафедрой, кандидат философских наук, доцент КазАСТ. В 1995 году окончила исторический факультет Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби, в 2005 – очную аспирантуру КазНУ им. аль-Фараби по специальности 09.00.11 – «Социальная философия». В 2007 году успешно защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата философских наук по теме «Цивилизационное единство как основа самоидентификации казахстанского общества (социально-философский анализ)». В Казахской академии спорта и туризма работает с 1998 года, заведует кафедрой с 2014 года. «Лучший преподаватель года» 2015 г. Преподаваемые дисциплины – «Философия», «Политология», «История Казахстана», «Религиоведение», «История философии и науки». Автор научных статей по социальной философии, религиоведению, учебно-методических пособий по философии, политологии, культурологи, истории Казахстана, электронных учебных пособий по философии и политологии. Область научных интересов – социальная философия, теории идентичности, религиоведение, эзотерические учения.

7523893659264Тимур  Абдиевич Турсунбаев  – профессор, кандидат философских наук, доктор исторических наук, отличник народного образования РК, член президиума палаты общественного контроля РК, член диссертационного совета факультета международных отношений КазНУ им. аль–Фараби, постоянный эксперт МОН РК. Является автором 70 научных статей, трех монографий, учебно-методических пособий по проблемам международных отношений, внешней политики РК, межнациональных и интернациональных отношений. Научный  консультант трех докторских диссертаций и научный руководитель десяти кандидатских.

5627657825Жорж Дорофеевич Клещенко – профессор КазАСТ, кандидат экономических наук, доцент, судья всесоюзной категории (1990 г.), член молодежной сборной по Казахстану по волейболу (1964-1966 гг.).

В 1966 году закончил исторический факультет КазГУ им. Кирова, в 1971 г. – аспирантуру КазПИ им. Абая. В 1975 году успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию в АН Киргизской ССР по специальности «Политэкономия».

 

 

678274689Канагат Муратбекович Жукешев доцент кафедры социально-гуманитарных дисциплин Казахской академии спорта и туризма, кандидат философских наук, автор более 100 научных работ, в том числе 2 монографий, 19 учебников и учебных пособий.

В 1977 году окончил исторический факультет Семипалатинского педагогического института им. Н.К. Крупской. В 1997 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме: «Тенденции развития национальной психологии в условиях трансформации казахстанского общества» в Институте философии Академии наук Республики Казахстан, по специальности 09.00.11 – «Социальная философия».

567138265781Калимаш Нуратдиновна Жанганатова – старший преподаватель кафедры социально-гуманитарных дисциплин Казахской академии спорта и туризма (с 2010), кандидат исторических наук.

Окончила АГУ им. Абая по специальности «Отечественная история» (1999), магистратуру КазНУ им. аль-Фараби по специальности «Историография и источниковедение» (2004), являлась соискателем института истории и этнологии им. Ч.Ч. Валиханова (2005-2009). В 2009 успешно защитила кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Основание города Форт Шевченко (Форт Александровский)». Автор монографии «Форт Шевченко қаласының қалыптасу тарихы».

Преподаваемые дисциплины — «История Казахстана», «Культура делового общения», «Культура, традиции и обычаи народов Казахстана».

67289476892Алтынгуль Ахметовна Иманбаева – кандидат политических наук, старший преподаватель. В 2001 году окончила с отличием исторический факультет Семипалатинского государственного университета имени Шакарима, в 2005 году с отличием окончила магистратуру по специальности «История» Семипалатинского государственного педагогического института. В 2010 году защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата политических наук по теме: «Қазақстан Республикасындағы саяси коммуникация: ерекшеліктері мен проблемалары» по специальности 23.00.02 – «Политические институты, этнополитическая конфликтология, национальные и политические процессы и технологии». В Казахской академии спорта и туризма работает с 2007 года. Преподаваемые дисциплины – «Политология», «Социология». Автор более 20 научных статей и пять учебно-методических пособий по политологии.

5617836578163Сергей Михайлович Манаков – доцент КазАСТ (2006). В Казахской академии спорта и туризма работает с 2003 года. Преподаваемые дисциплины – «Информатика», «Математика», «Статистика», «Информационное обеспечение в туризме». В 1976 году закончил механико-математический факультет КазГУ им. Кирова по специальности «Математический анализ». Работал инженером-программистом, преподавателем Аркалыкского, Усть-Каменогорского пединститутов, архитектурно-строительного института (Алма-Ата). 17 лет проработал учителем математики и информатики в средней школе. В настоящее время занимает должность председателя совета директоров акционерного общества КазАСТ. Участник научных конференций, автор статей по методике преподавания информатики и математики. Область научных интересов – организация базы данных учебных и документальных фильмов по спорту и туризму.

63195813985Самал Лукпановна Князбаева – старший преподаватель кафедры. В 2001 окончила КазГосЖенПИ по специальности «Основы правы и экономики». В  2011 году с отличием окончила Алматинский университет непрерывного образования по специальности «Финансы». Автор методических пособий по основам права и экономической теории.

В КазАСТ работает с 2004 года. Преподаваемые дисциплины – «Менеджмент спорта».

 

 

124356421147Асель Ашимтаевна Ибраимова – магистр информатики, старший преподаватель. В 2004 году окончила с отличием физико-математический факультет КазНПУ им. Абая по специальности «Прикладная физика и компьютерные технологии». В 2006 году окончила магистратуру в КазНТУ им. К. Сатпаева по специальности «Информатика», защитив магистерскую диссертацию на тему «Разработка интернет-магазина: Компьютерная техника». В КазАСТ работает с 2010 года, преподаваемые дисциплины – «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии» (на английском языке), «Математика», «Статистика в туризме», «Новые информационные технологии в туризме». Автор статей и методических пособий по информатике.

 

65284698Елена Ивановна Винокурова, магистр истории, старший преподаватель. Окончила Восточно-Казахстанский государственный университет им. С. Аманжолова (1995 г. – бакалавриат, 1997 г. – магистратура).

Работала преподавателем, затем старшим преподавателем кафедры истории Казахстана Восточно-Казахстанского государственного университета (1997-2012 гг.). В КазАСТ работает в должности доцента кафед с 2013 года.

Специализируется в области археологии, на протяжении ряда лет являлась руководителем археологической практики студентов ВКГУ, участница археологических экспедиций. Является автором более 30 научных публикаций, в том числе  соавтором трех учебно-методических пособий по истории Казахстана. Преподаваемая дисциплина – «Современная история Казахстана»

57189375982Ахмет Дәрияш Көшекқызы, окончила КазПТИ 1970г., Институт рынка при КазГАУ 1995г.

Работает преподавателем, затем старшим преподавателем с сентября 1985  года и по настоящее время В КазАСТ работает в должности к.э.н., ст. преподавателем с 2016 года.

Специализируется в области экономических наук, на протяжении нескольких лет. Является автором нескольких научных публикаций, в том числе  соавтором трех учебно-методических.

Преподаваемая дисциплина – «Экономическая теория».

7598245Тебегенова Эльвира Темирхановна, окончила Казахский Национальный Педагогический университет им. Абая. 1990-1995 гг. Специальность: История и государственное право.

В 1995 гг. окончила КазНПУ им. Абая,               исторический факультет. В 1995-1998 гг. училась в аспирантуре в КазНПУ им.Абая на          специальности «История Казахстана». Является автором более 30 научных статей.

 

 

75139852985Байжумин Жумажан Габдушакирович

Базовое образование – Казахский Национальный педагогический институт им. Абая, исторический факультет, специальность «История». Стаж педагогический деятельности более 7 лет. В академии спорта и туризма работает с сентября 2015 г., в должности доцента кафедры социально — гуманитарных дисциплин. Присвоено звание ассоциированного профессора КазАСТ. Преподает элективный курс по тюркологии.

652784652784Дауренбекова Айгуль Турсынхановна, магистр информатики, старший преподаватель. Окончила Казахский национальный педагогический университет им. Абая (2008 г. – бакалавриат, 2010 г. – магистратура).

В КазАСТ работает в должности старшего преподавателя с 2016 года.

Специализируется в области информатики и информационных технологий. Является автором нескольких научных публикаций, в том числе  автором учебно-методической пособий по информационно-коммуникационной технологий (на английском языке), преподаваемая дисциплина – «Information and Communication Technology».