DEPARTMENT OF GYMNASTICS AND SWIMMING

Head of the department: Zhumanova Aliya Sultangalievna

The address: 050022, Almaty, street. Baytursynova, 108, swimming pool.

Phone: 8 (727) 292-47-50

Email: gimswim@mail.ru

The department, which was merged in 1995, conducts training sessions on the following specializations:

  1. Gymnastics (sports and art, acrobatics, fitness aerobics).
  2. Swimming (water polo, synchronized swimming, modern pentathlon, jumping, rowing, underwater sport, marine all-around, triathlon). Training is carried out within the framework of higher education, in accordance with the State Compulsory Standard of Higher Education, specialty 5B010800 – “Physical Culture and Sport”.Training of specialists is conducted for general and sports schools, boarding schools, sports institutions and clubs in the state and Russian languages.

Employees of the department.

532621361353The head of the department is Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor Kazast Zhumanova Aliya Sultangalievna. The trainer of the highest qualification of the highest category, has the title of judge of the international category. Graduate of the first set of postgraduate studies of KazIEF (1993), after which she works at the department. In 1997 she successfully defended her thesis. In 2004, the decision of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan awarded her the academic title of Associate Professor. She worked as a scientific secretary of the first doctoral dissertation council in Central Asia (1998-1999) and DS PhD (from 2014 to the present). From 2003 to 2014 she worked as the head of the Department of Research and Publishing Activities, during the same period she was a member of the editorial board of the theoretical and theoretical journal “Theory and Methods of Physical Culture”, collections of scientific articles of International Congresses and Conferences, a member of RUMS. The author of about 70 scientific works in the field of theory and methodology of rhythmic gymnastics, fitness aerobics, the author of standard and curricula, the curriculum for rhythmic gymnastics for sports schools, boarding schools, has a patent for invention. Since 2014 he has been in charge of the chair of gymnastics and swimming.

She was awarded a commemorative medal “For Sporting Merit”.

Trainers of gymnastics:

623513512Associate Professor of KazAST Kozhevnikov Vladimir Pavlovich – master of sports of the USSR, has been working at the department since 1975, is responsible for teaching and methodological work at the department. In 1985 he completed his postgraduate study in Moscow, a judge of the republican category. He has about 30 scientific publications, including 5 educational and methodical manuals, patents for inventions. He is a developer of standard programs, a discipline of the discipline of gymnastics, a member of the commission for the preparation of questions and organization of the VOUD, performs great public work.

He was awarded the Honorary Badge “For significant contribution to the development of KazAST”.

83585654Associate Professor Kazast Rakishev Toleugazy Kamzanovich has been working at the department since 1982, graduate of the first set of postgraduate studies of KazIFK, conducts classes in the discipline “Gymnastics” in the state language, as well as in specialization and ATP in the Kazakh and Russian branches. He is the author of more than 15 publications, including scientific articles, teaching aids, standard programs, educational and pedagogical skills, gymnastics in the state language. On the order of the Ministry of Culture of Information and Public Accord of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2002, he made a Kazakh-Russian and Russian-Kazakh terminological dictionary in the working group.

He was awarded with a letter of thanks “Terminology” szdіk zhasau үшін қосқан үлесі үшін – Қазақстан PedagogicalsҒ Ғylymdar Academy of the President, academician A. Құsyynov “, an honorary sign” For significant contribution to the development of KazAST “.

642341332Associate Professor Kazast Zagoderyuk Svetlana Danilovna – master of sports of the USSR in rhythmic gymnastics, has been working at the department since 1976, responsible for educational work. Conducts classes on specialization, ATP, gymnastics with full-time and correspondence students, supervises the thesis works.

Organizer and author of sports and mass performances of students in the stadiums and squares of Almaty, as well as demonstration performances of students in the city’s universities and academies. Has experience working with foreign gymnasts (Italy). She published a manual, methodical recommendations, scientific articles on rhythmic gymnastics and aerobics for children and students.

She was awarded an honorary badge “For a significant contribution to the development of KazAST”.

62453252Senior teacher Uzlan Yerlan Tokhtasynovich – master of sports of the USSR, has been working at the department since 2004, conducts classes in specialization, ATP and gymnastics in the Kazakh and Russian branches. Judge and coach of the highest category. Director of the Academy of Gymnastics N. Kim at KazAST, is the senior coach of the Republic of Kazakhstan in artistic gymnastics. He took part in the quality of the outgoing coach of the national team team in gymnastics at the Universiade 2009 (Belgrade, Serbia), 2011 (Shenzhen, China), 2013 (Kazan, Russia), 2015 (Gwangju, Korea).

 6234236235Senior teacher Omurzakova Lyudmila Mironovna has been working at the academy since 2011. At a high methodical level, he holds classes in the disciplines “Physical Culture (Fitness)”, “Gymnastics”, ATP, performs public work. Has publications in the collections of International scientific conferences. Member of the conventions on fitness aerobics, passed the courses “Orleu” in the National Center of Excellence under the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

53261351Magister Kozhakov Nurtas Kospanuly – MSMK in artistic gymnastics, member of the national team of the RK, champion of Asia, finalist of the World Cup Stage (2016), multiple champion of the RK. After graduation from the Bachelor’s degree, I completed my master’s degree at the Kazakh Academy of Sports and Tourism. In 2016 he was accepted as a teacher by the chair of gymnastics and swimming of KazAST. Conducts classes on the disciplines “Physical training (fitness)”, “Gymnastics” in the state language. Currently, it successfully combines teaching and sports activities.

724523513242Lizunkina Larisa Vasilievna is an accompanist who has been working at the department for about 30 years. Spends a lot of work on musical literacy of the students of 1-4 courses, specializing in gymnastics, and also on the technique of conducting lessons of physical culture for musical accompaniment.

Teachers on swimming:

413624623Professor Kazast Golokha Ivan Vasilievich has been working at the department since 1968, Honored trainer of the Kazakh SSR (1979), honorary sportsman of the RK, one of the founders of the famous swimming school at KazIFK “Burevestnik”, which was one of the five best schools in the USSR. From 1996 to 2000 – the head coach of the KazSSR swimming. He prepared the champion of Europe, the USSR, the record holder of the Republic of Kazakhstan, more than 20 masters of sports of the USSR and the RK. Member of the Expert Council on Swimming. From 2000 to 2007 Was in charge of the chair of gymnastics and swimming. The author of the first in the RoK Unified Sports Classification of Swimming, 5 training and teaching aids and recommendations, has 10 patents for inventions. He was awarded an honorary badge “For contribution to the development of KazIFK and KazAST”.

8679577Associate Professor Kazast Shestopalov Vladimir Alekseevich – Honored coach of the Republic, judge FINA. In the Academy he has been working in 1998 as an assistant professor of the department, vice-president of sports, director of the sports club KazAST. Champion of Europe, winner of the USSR Cup, 72-time champion and multiple record holder of the USSR and the RK. He passed a course of study at the Higher School of Trainers at GTSOLIFK, headed the national team of the RK swimming team at the Summer Olympic Games in Sydney, was a member of the National Olympic Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Among his pupils there are champions of the USSR, Asia and Kazakhstan.

It is included in the “Book of Honor of KazIEF”. In 2014 he was awarded a gold medal of the Association of Higher Education Institutions “For contribution to the development of higher education and for many years of fruitful work”.

7357357Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, associate professor Nurmukhanbetova Dinara Kenzheevna works at the department since 1991, judge of the highest national category. In 2000 she graduated from the postgraduate course of KazIFK. “The best teacher of the university in 2009”. Headed the department from 2009 to 2014, worked as dean of the WCF, then vice-rector for educational and sports-mass work, at present – pro-rector for URI. She has published over 30 scientific papers, 3 teaching aids, 4 electronic textbooks, 14 standard programs in Kazakh and Russian, and has patents for inventions. One of the developers of the State Educational Establishment of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2010; Member of the UMS for the specialties of the “Education” group of the Higher and Postgraduate Education Department of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan; National expert of NKAO; Member of the Certification Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for the specialty “FIS”. She was awarded with a badge “Dene shynytyr mu sporti damytuғa sіңіrgene ebegi үshіn”.

76837469837Associate Professor Kazast Inozemtsev Alexander Mikhailovich has been working at the department since 1976, master of sports of the USSR, judge of the international category FINA, coach of the highest category in swimming. The author of scientific articles, three electronic educational and methodological manuals on swimming; Model programs, educational and cultural complex on disciplines of navigation; A collection of tests on the disciplines of the VOUD group of specialties of education “Theory and Methods of IVS.” He is doing a lot of work on the management of the students’ thesis. He was awarded the Honorary Badge “For significant contribution to the development of KazAST”.

63456236Senior teacher, master Bukharbekov Bauyrzhan Bakhytovich works at the department since 2005, responsible for the scientific work at the department. He has 6 scientific publications in materials of international and republican level. The developer of working programs for swimming in the state language, the methodologist for pedagogical and production practice. Supervises the thesis papers. In 2014, he took courses at the National Center for Advanced Studies “Orleu” MES RK. Successfully combines scientific, coaching and social activities.

513414Master Ismailov Dastan Altynbekovich works at the department from 2013, responsible for sports work. Conducts classes on specialization, ATP, on a common course with full-time and correspondence students in the state language, supervises the thesis papers. In 2014, he took courses at the National Center for Advanced Studies “Orleu” MES RK. He takes an active part in the sports and social life of the Academy.

735534523Master of Science, doctoral student of Amma Bakhitovna Yermakhanova, master of sports of international class in synchronized swimming. Bronze medalist of the Asian Games 2010, 2012, 2014, finalist of the World Championship. Conducts classes on specialization and ATP with students of 1 and 2 courses of full-time department in Russian and the state language. He has 6 scientific articles.

Laboratory assistants of the department:

524646236 31513424 136341243123
Smagulova K.S. Katanaev A.G Yermek A.E

For the entire period of work, since 1945, the department has trained about 3000 specialists in gymnastics and water sports.

Graduates of the department, formerly high-class athletes, make up the backbone of coaching staff in the republic – nine Honored Trainers of the USSR, over 100 Honored Trainers of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Among the graduates of the 8 Honored masters of sports of the USSR, 25 masters of the International class, 400 masters of sports of the USSR and the Republic of Kazakhstan, more than 20 judges of the International category, 3 doctors of science, 25 candidates of science.

The pupils of the department have repeatedly glorified the Kazakhstani sport in the international arena: 4 champions, as well as prize-winners of the Olympic Games; Champions and prize-winners of the Goodwill Games; World Championships; World Universiade; Championships of Europe, the USSR and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

All conditions for high-quality conducting of classes are created at the department. The department has modern sports facilities:

– sports gymnastic complex with educational and methodical classrooms and;

– a swimming pool 25×15 m with a “dry workout” and a gym. There are also methodical classrooms.

The department has its own electronic library, e-textbooks on the disciplines of the department have been created by the faculty, there is an extensive video library for conducting methodical classes using audio and video equipment.

On the basis of the department on the initiative of the President of the Academy, Professor K.K. Zakiryanov in 2011 opened the Academy of Gymnastics five times Olympic champion Nelli Kim. The objectives of the Academy are the development of mass sports, the preparation of a sports reserve for gymnastics, and the creation of conditions for students to conduct scientific work and practice.

Much attention is paid to the department in the conduct of scientific research work. So the faculty has more than 800 research and methodological works, the results of scientific research are constantly being introduced into the practice of sports.

КАФЕДРА ГИМНАСТИКИ И ПЛАВАНИЯ

Заведующая кафедрой: Жуманова Алия Султангалиевна

 Адрес: 050022, г. Алматы, ул. Байтурсынова, д.108, плавательный бассейн.

 Телефон: 8(727)292-47-50

 Email: gimswim@mail.ru

 

На кафедре, которая объединена в 1995 году, проводятся учебно-тренировочные занятия по следующим специализациям:

  1. Гимнастика (спортивная и художественная, акробатика, фитнес-аэробика).
  2. Плавание (водное поло, синхронное плавание, современное пятиборье, прыжки в воду, гребля, подводный спорт, морское многоборье, триатлон). Обучение осуществляется в рамках высшего образования, в соответствии с Государственным общеобязательным стандартом  высшего  образования  по  специальности  5В010800 — «Физическая культура и спорт».

Подготовка специалистов ведется для общеобразовательных и спортивных школ, интернатов, спортивных учреждений и клубов на государственном и  русском языках.

СОТРУДНИКИ КАФЕДРЫ.

532621361353Заведующая кафедрой — доктор педагогических наук, профессор КазАСТ Жуманова Алия Султангалиевна. Тренер высшей квалификации высшей категории, имеет звание судьи международной категории. Выпускница первого набора аспирантуры КазИФК (1993), по окончании которой работает на кафедре. В 1997 году успешно защитила кандидатскую диссертацию. В 2004 г. решением ВАК МОН РК ей присвоено ученое звание доцента. Работала ученым секретарем первого в Центральной Азии докторского диссертационного совета (1998-1999 гг.) и ДС PhD (с 2014 по настоящее время). С 2003 по 2014 год работала начальником Отдела научно-исследовательской и издательской деятельности, в этот же период — член редакционной коллегии научно-теоретического журнала «Теория и методика физической культуры», сборников научных статей Международных конгрессов и конференций, член  РУМС. Автор около 70 научных трудов в области теории и методики художественной гимнастики, фитнес-аэробики, автор типовых и учебных программ, Учебной программы по художественной гимнастики для спортивных школ, интернатов, имеет патент на изобретение. С 2014 года заведует кафедрой гимнастики и плавания.

Награждена памятной медалью «За спортивные заслуги».

Преподаватели гимнастики:

623513512Доцент КазАСТ Кожевников Владимир Павлович —  мастер  спорта  СССР, работает на кафедре с 1975 года, является ответственным за учебно-методическую работу на кафедре. В 1985 году закончил целевую аспирантуру в г. Москве, судья республиканской категории. Имеет около 30 научных публикаций, среди них 5 учебных и методических пособий, патенты на изобретения. Является разработчиком типовых программ, УМКД по дисциплинам гимнастики, членом комиссии по подготовке вопросов и организации ВОУД, выполняет большую общественную работу.

Награжден Почетным знаком «За значительный вклад в развитие КазАСТ».

83585654Доцент КазАСТ Ракишев Толеугазы Камзанович работает на кафедре с 1982 года, выпускник первого набора аспирантуры КазИФК, ведет занятия по дисциплине «Гимнастика» на государственном языке, а также по специализации и СПС на казахском и русском отделениях. Автор более 15 публикаций, среди которых научные статьи, учебно-методические пособия, типовые программы, УМКД, ВОУД по гимнастике на государственном языке. По заказу Министерства культуры информации и общественного согласия РК в 2002 году им в составе рабочей группы им был подготовлен казахско-русский и русско-казахский терминологический словарь.

Награжден благодарственным письмом «Терминологиялық сөздік жасау үшін қосқан үлесі үшін — Қазақстан Педагогикалық Ғылымдар Академиясының президенті, академик А. Құсайынов», почетным знаком «За значительный вклад в развитие КазАСТ».

642341332Доцент КазАСТ Загодерчук Светлана Даниловна —  мастер  спорта  СССР по художественной гимнастике, работает на кафедре с 1976 года, ответственная за воспитательную работу. Ведет занятия по специализации, СПС, гимнастике со студентами очного и заочного отделения, руководит дипломными работами.

Организатор и автор физкультурно-массовых выступлений студентов на стадионах и площадях г. Алматы, а также показательных выступлений студентов в вузах города, академии. Имеет опыт работы с зарубежными гимнастками (Италия). Ею опубликованы учебное пособие, методические рекомендации, научные статьи по ритмической гимнастике и аэробике для детей и студентов.

Награждена почетным знаком «За значительный вклад в развитие КазАСТ».

62453252Старший преподаватель Узаков Ерлан Тохтасынович —  мастер  спорта  СССР, работает на кафедре с 2004 года, ведет занятия по специализации, СПС и гимнастике на казахском и русском отделениях. Судья и тренер высшей категории. Директор академии гимнастики Н. Ким при КазАСТ, является старшим тренером РК по спортивной гимнастике. Принимал участие в качестве выводящего тренера сборной университетской команды по спортивной гимнастике на Универсиадах 2009 (Белград, Сербия), 2011 (Шензень, Китай), 2013 (Казань, Россия), 2015 года (Кванджу, Корея).

 6234236235Старший преподаватель Омурзакова Людмила Мироновна работает в академии с 2011 года. На высоком методическом уровне проводит занятия по дисциплинам «Физическая культура (фитнес)», «Гимнастика», СПС, выполняет общественную работу. Имеет публикации в сборниках Международных научных конференций. Участница конвенций по фитнес-аэробике, прошла курсы «Орлеу» в Национальном  центре  повышения  квалификации  при МОН РК.

53261351Магистр Кожаков Нуртас Коспанулы – МСМК по спортивной гимнастике, член национальной сборной РК, чемпион Азии, финалист Этапа Кубка мира (2016 г.), многократный чемпион РК. После окончания бакалавриата, прошел обучение в магистратуре при Казахской академии спорта и туризма. В 2016 году был принят преподавателем на кафедру гимнастики и плавания КазАСТ. Проводит занятия по дисциплинам «Физическая культура (фитнес)», «Гимнастика» на государственном языке. В настоящее время успешно сочетает преподавательскую и спортивную деятельность.

724523513242Лизункина Лариса Васильевна — аккомпаниатор, работает на кафедре около 30 лет. Проводит большую работу по музыкальной грамотности студентов 1-4 курсов, специализирующихся  по гимнастике, а также по методике проведения уроков физической культуры под музыкальное сопровождение.

Преподаватели по плаванию:

413624623Профессор КазАСТ Голоха Иван Васильевич работает на кафедре с 1968 года, Заслуженный  тренер Казахской ССР (1979), почетный деятель спорта РК, один из основателей знаменитой школы по плаванию при КазИФК «Буревестник», которая входила в пятерку лучших школ СССР. С 1996 по 2000 год — главный тренер КазССР по плаванию. Им подготовлен чемпион Европы, СССР, рекордсмен Республики Казахстан, более 20 мастеров спорта СССР и РК. Член экспертного совета по плаванию. С 2000 по 2007 гг. заведовал кафедрой гимнастики и плавания. Автор первой в РК Единой спортивной классификации по плаванию, 5 учебных и учебно-методических пособий и рекомендаций, имеет 10 патентов на изобретения. Награжден почетным знаком «За вклад в развитие КазИФК и КазАСТ».

8679577Доцент КазАСТ Шестопалов Владимир Алексеевич —  Заслуженный  тренер  Республики, судья FINA. В академии  работает с 1998 года в должности доцента кафедры, вице-президента по спорту, директора спортивного клуба КазАСТ. Чемпион Европы, обладатель Кубка СССР, 72-хкратный чемпион и многократный рекордсмен СССР и РК. Прошел курс обучения в Высшей школе тренеров при ГЦОЛИФК, возглавлял национальную сборную команду РК по плаванию на летних Олимпийских Играх в Сиднее, был членом Национального олимпийского комитета Республики Казахстан. Среди его воспитанников есть  чемпионы СССР, Азии и Казахстана.

Занесен в «Книгу почета КазИФК». В 2014 году награжден золотой медалью ассоциации вузов «За вклад в развитие системы высшего образования и за многолетний плодотворный труд».

7357357Кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Нурмуханбетова Динара Кенжеевна работает на кафедре с 1991 года, судья высшей национальной категории. В 2000 году закончила аспирантуру КазИФК. «Лучший преподаватель вуза 2009 года». Заведовала кафедрой с 2009 по 2014 гг., работала деканом ФОС, затем проректором по воспитательной и спортивно-массовой работе, в настоящее время – проректор по УМР. Ею опубликовано свыше 30 научных работ, 3 учебных пособия, 4 электронных учебника, 14 типовых программ на казахском и русском языках, имеет патенты на изобретения. Один из разработчиков ГОСО РК 2010 года; член УМС по специальностям группы «Образование» РУМС высшего и послевузовского образования МОН РК; национальный эксперт НКАОКО; член аттестационной комиссии МОН РК по специальности «ФиС». Награждена нагрудным знаком «Дене шынықтыру мен спортты дамытуға сіңірген еңбегі үшін».

76837469837Доцент КазАСТ Иноземцев Александр Михайлович работает на кафедре с 1976 года, мастер спорта СССР, судья международной категории FINA, тренер Высшей категории по плаванию. Автор научных статей, трех электронных учебно-методических пособий по плаванию; типовых программ, УМКД по дисциплинам плавания; сборника тестов по дисциплинам ВОУД группы специальностей образования «Теория и методика ИВС». Ведет большую работу по руководству дипломными работами студентов. Награжден Почетным знаком «За значительный вклад в развитие КазАСТ».

63456236Старший преподаватель, магистр Бухарбеков Бауыржан Бахытович  работает на кафедре с 2005 года, ответственный за научную работу на кафедре. Имеет 6 научных публикаций в материалах международного и республиканского уровня. Разработчик рабочих программ по плаванию на государственном языке, методист по педагогической и производственной практике. Руководит дипломными работами. В 2014 году прошел курсы при Национальном  центре  повышения  квалификации  «Орлеу» МОН РК. Успешно сочетает научную, тренерскую и общественную деятельность.

513414Магистр Исмаилов Дастан Алтынбекович работает на кафедре с 2013 года, ответственный за спортивную работу. Ведет занятия по специализации, СПС, на общем курсе со студентами очного и заочного отделения на государственном языке, руководит дипломными работами.  В 2014 году прошел курсы при Национальном  центре  повышения  квалификации  «Орлеу» МОН РК. Принимает активное участие в спортивной и общественной жизни академии.

735534523Магистр, докторант Ермаханова Амина Бахитовна, мастер спорта международного класса по синхронному плаванию. Бронзовый призер Азиатских игр 2010, 2012, 2014 гг., финалистка Чемпионата мира. Ведет занятия по специализации и СПС со студентами 1 и 2 курсов очного отделения на русском и государственном языке. Имеет 6 публикаций научных статей.

Лаборанты кафедры:

524646236 31513424 136341243123
Смагулова К.С. Катанаев А.Г. Ермек А.Е.

За весь период работы, с 1945 года, кафедрой подготовлено около 3000  специалистов по гимнастике и водным видам спорта.

Выпускники  кафедры, в прошлом  спортсмены высокого класса, составляют основной  костяк  тренерских  кадров  в  республике — девять Заслуженных тренеров СССР, свыше 100 Заслуженных тренеров Республики Казахстан. В числе выпускников 8 Заслуженных мастеров спорта СССР, 25 мастеров Международного класса, 400 мастеров спорта СССР и Республики Казахстан, более 20 судей Международной категории, 3 доктора наук, 25 кандидатов наук.

Питомцы кафедры не раз прославляли Казахстанский спорт на международной арене: 4 чемпиона, а также призеры Олимпийских игр; чемпионы и призеры Игр Доброй воли; Чемпионатов мира; Всемирных универсиад; Чемпионатов Европы, СССР и Республики Казахстан.

На кафедре созданы все условия для качественного проведения занятий. Кафедра  располагает современными спортивными сооружениями:

— спортивный гимнастический комплекс с учебно-методическими кабинетами и ;

— плавательный бассейн 25х15 м с залом «сухой разминки» и тренажерным залом. Также имеются методические кабинеты.

На кафедре сформирована своя электронная библиотека, силами профессорско-преподавательского состава созданы электронные учебники по дисциплинам кафедры, имеются обширная видеотека для проведения методических занятий с применением аудио- и видеоаппаратуры.

На базе кафедры по инициативе Президента академии, профессора                  К.К. Закирьянова в 2011 году открыта академия гимнастики пятикратной  Олимпийской чемпионки Нелли Ким. Задачами академии являются развитие массового спорта, подготовка спортивного резерва по гимнастике, а также создание условий студентам для проведения научной работы и прохождения профессиональной практики.

Большое внимание на кафедре уделяется ведению научно-исследовательской работы. Так ППС кафедры выполнено свыше 800 научно-исследовательских и методических работ, результаты научных исследований постоянно внедряются в практику спорта.