ACCESS TO THE FULL-TEXT DATABASE OF EBS DATA

Access to full-text databases of EBS

9090909http://rmeb.kz (Казахстан)

The Republican Intercollegiate Electronic Library (RMEB) unites information full-text resources of university libraries of the Republic of Kazakhstan. RMEB provides free and wide access to electronic libraries in Kazakhstan’s universities, where full texts of textbooks, teaching aids, scientific, methodological materials and published articles of the teaching staff are offered, subject to copyrights.
808080808http://bmsi.ru   (Украина)

Database of the Library of International Sports Information –
Electronic library on sports topics. The main task of the BMSI is to provide the user with the most comprehensive information on every sport. The portal publishes news and reviews, reference books and methodological aids, various scientific articles, official documents of sports organizations, textbooks and video lessons, rules and history of sports. One of the distinguishing features of the portal BMSI is that the site publishes electronic versions of periodicals about sports, among which are regional and all-Russian publications, and European sports magazines. All publications are presented in a modern and convenient format for readers – Flipping book (an option for reading a book from the screen with a virtual page turning and the ability to search by content).
In addition to periodicals on the portal, you will find books and tutorials. Now the “books” section includes more than 160 different sports publications. Also on the portal are published unique materials that are available only to users of the BMSI.
Access to periodicals in Russia and to the journal Science in the Olympic Sports

http://lib.sportedu.ru

Database of the Central Regional Library of the Russian State


   
University of Physical Culture and Sports, Youth and Tourism (Moscow)

 

707070707070http://search.ebscohost.com/

Within the framework of the agreement reached with JSC “National Center for Scientific and Technical Information”, EBSCO provides our Academy with access to the full-text databases Academic Search Complete and Business Source Complete.
 
From February 1, 2016, access to the EBSCO databases will be granted to the IP address of KazAST.
EBSCO Information Services is the world’s leading provider of electronic databases, e-books and analytical software solutions for libraries, which has been supporting libraries around the world for 70 years. We develop innovative resources for a new generation of libraries and provide access to more than 400 electronic databases that help in research to academic universities, companies, medical organizations, schools of different levels and government institutions.
For more information on searching the EBSCO databases, please visit the following link:

  http://support.ebscohost.com/training/lang/ru/ru.php

60606060660 Springer (Германия)
Electronic full-text resource of the SpringerLink database Kazakhstan National License) includes but is not limited to: electronic books, book series, electronic reference books, journals, on-line magazine archives, on-line-book archives, on-line archives collections, SpringerProtocols, SpringerMaterials, SpringerImages (Pictures), Zentralblatt MATH (Central Newspaper) and other materials contained in the websites on architecture and design, business and economics, informatics, physics, mathematics and statistics, humanities, social Sciences and law.
5050505050Thomson Reuters (США).
The information resources of the Web of Knowledge include interdisciplinary and highly specialized databases: Web of Science, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports Thomson Reuters, which acts as the leading international search and evaluation tool for a variety of natural, social, And humanitarian disciplines.
40404040Polpred.com
Media Review. (Russia) The archive of important publications is collected manually. Database with a rubricator: 53 industries / 600 sources / 9 federal districts of the Russian Federation / 235 countries and territories / main materials / articles and interviews of 6000 first persons. Daily a thousand news, the full text in Russian. Million of the best stories of news agencies and business press for 15 years. Export to Word, sort. Personal story sets and bookmarks are available from any user device. Internet services by industry and countries. Polpred.com is open from all computers of the library and internal network. The link “Access from home” in the “header” polpred.com is available from the ip-addresses of the library.
303030303030 Elsevier is one of the four largest publishing houses in the world, which annually produces about a quarter of all articles published in the world of scientific journals. Founded in 1880 in Amsterdam (the Netherlands), has branches in the UK, USA, Brazil and other countries. Its name is due to the old publishing house Elsevier, which was closed in the 1710s, although they are not directly related.

            
Elsevier publishes more than 2000 scientific journals, containing about 250 thousand articles a year. The publisher owns such well-known magazines as The Lancet, Cell, books from the Gray’s Anatomy series, the ScienceDirect Internet portal, the Trends series. And Current Opinion (English) Russian .. The company maintains a database of scientific periodicals and quotations of Scopus. In the archives of the publishing house there are about 7 million publications

Elsevier provides access to archives of scientific articles for approximately 4,500 organizations and universities from 180 countries. Subscribers of ELSEVIER products are research centers around the world (universities, libraries, ministries and departments), as well as private corporations in Europe, America and Asia. More than 30 million scientists, students, specialists of various industries get access to information from the publishing house. More than 240 million articles are downloaded per year.
 ScienceDirect (Нидерланды)
 A database developed to meet the needs of scientific, educational, commercial and governmental organizations in the search for information at the polythemic level, the ScienceDirect platform provides comprehensive coverage of literature from all fields of science, providing access to more than 2,500 magazine titles and over 20,000 books from the Elsevier Publishing Collection , As well as a huge number of journals published by prestigious scientific communities.
«Scopus» (SciVerse Scopus)(The Netherlands)
Bibliographic and abstract database and a tool for tracking the citation of articles published in scientific publications. Indexes 18 thousand titles of scientific publications on technical, medical and humanities 5 thousand publishers. The database indexes scientific journals, conference materials and serial book editions. The developer and owner of Scopus is the publishing corporation Elsevier. The database is available on a subscription basis through the web interface. The search appliance is integrated with the Scirus search engine to search for web pages and a patent database.

202020202020 www.e.lanbook.com

EBS Publishing House “LAN” – a resource that provides online access to scientific journals and full-text collections of books by various publishers. You can work with the resource from the university network without first registering or from anywhere in the world where you have access to the Internet network, having previously registered your personal office while inside the university network. The presented electronic library system is a resource that includes both electronic versions of the books of the publishing house “Lan” and other leading publishers of educational literature, as well as electronic versions of periodicals on natural, technical and humanities sciences.

1010100101010http://rucont.ru

The electronic library system “RUKONT” is a full-text inter-branch electronic library. A large selection of full-text electronic publications is presented, including physical culture and sports.

ДОСТУП К ПОЛНОТЕКСТОВЫМ БАЗАМ ДАННЫХ ЭБС

 

Доступ  полнотекстовым базам данных ЭБС

9090909http://rmeb.kz (Казахстан)

Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека  (РМЭБ) объединяет информационные полнотекстовые ресурсы вузовских библиотек Республики Казахстан. РМЭБ обеспечивает свободный и широкий доступ к электронным библиотекам  вузов Казахстана, где предлагаются полные тексты учебников, учебных пособий, научных, методических материалов и опубликованных статей ППС, с соблюдением авторских прав.
808080808http://bmsi.ru   (Украина)
База данных Библиотеки международной спортивной информации —
электронная библиотека по спортивной тематике. Главная задача БМСИ — предоставить пользователю наиболее полную разностороннюю информацию по каждому виду спорта. На портале публикуются новости и обзоры, справочники и методические пособия, различные научные статьи, официальные документы спортивных организаций, учебники и видеоуроки, правила и история видов спорта. Одной из отличительных черт портала БМСИ является то, что на сайте публикуются электронные версии периодических изданий о спорте, среди которых как региональные и общероссийские издания, так и европейские спортивные журналы. Все издания представлены в современном и удобном для читателей формате — Flipping book (опция для чтения книги с экрана с виртуальным перелистыванием страниц и возможностью поиска по содержимому).
Помимо периодики на портале Вы найдете книги и учебные пособия. Сейчас раздел «книги» насчитывает более 160 различных спортивных изданий. Также на портале публикуются уникальные материалы, которые доступны только пользователям БМСИ.
Доступ к периодическим  изданиям России и к журналу  «Наука в  олимпийском спорте»

http://lib.sportedu.ru

База данных Центральной областной библиотеке Российского государственного
   университета физической культуры и спорта, молодежи и туризма (Москва)

707070707070http://search.ebscohost.com/

В рамках достигнутой договоренности с АО «Национальным центром научно-технической информации», компания EBSCO предоставляет нашей академии  доступ к полнотекстовым базам данных Academic Search Complete и Business Source Complete.
 С 1-го февраля 2016 года будет предоставлен доступ к базам данных EBSCO по IP адресу КазАСТ.
EBSCO Information Services — ведущий мировой поставщик электронных баз данных, электронных книг и аналитических программных решений для библиотек, уже на протяжении 70 лет помогающий библиотекам во всех странах мира. Мы разрабатываем инновационные ресурсы для нового поколения библиотек и обеспечиваем доступ к более чем 400 электронным базам данных, которые помогают в исследованиях академическим университетам, компаниям, медицинским организациям, школам разного уровня и государственным учреждениям.
Подробную информацию о поиске в базах данных EBSCO Вы можете найти по следующей ссылке:  http://support.ebscohost.com/training/lang/ru/ru.php
60606060660 Springer (Германия)
Электронный полнотекстовый ресурс базы данных SpringerLink  Казахстанская национальная лицензия) включает, но не ограничивается следующими продуктами: электронные книги, серии книг, электронные справочники, журналы, архивы on-line-журналов, архивы on-line-книг, коллекции on-line-архивов, SpringerProtocols (Протоколы), SpringerMaterials (Материалы), SpringerImages (Картинки), Zentralblatt MATH (Центральная газета) и другие материалы, содержащиеся в веб-сайтах по архитектуре и дизайну, бизнесу и экономике, информатике, физике, математике и статистике, гуманитарных, социальных наук и права.
5050505050Thomson Reuters (США).
Информационные ресурсы  Web of Knowledge (Казахстанская национальная лицензия) включают междисциплинарные и узкоспециализированные базы данных: Web of Science, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, BIOSIS, Journal Citation Reports Thomson Reuters, которая выполняет роль ведущего международного поискового и оценочного инструмента, по разнообразным естественным, обществоведческим, и гуманитарным дисциплинам.
40404040Polpred.com
Обзор СМИ. (Россия) Архив важных публикаций собирается вручную. База данных с рубрикатором: 53 отрасли / 600 источников / 9 федеральных округов РФ / 235 стран и территорий / главные материалы / статьи и интервью 6000 первых лиц. Ежедневно тысяча новостей, полный текст на русском языке. Миллион лучших сюжетов информагентств и деловой прессы за 15 лет. Экспорт в Word, сортировка. Личные подборки сюжетов и закладки доступны с любого пользовательского устройства. Интернет-сервисы по отраслям и странам. Polpred.com открыт со всех компьютеров библиотеки и внутренней сети. Ссылка «Доступ из дома» в «шапке» polpred.com доступна с ip-адресов библиотеки.
303030303030 Elsevier — один из четырех крупнейших издательских домов мира, который ежегодно выпускает около четверти всех статей из издаваемых в мире научных журналов. Основан в 1880 году в Амстердаме (Нидерланды), имеет филиалы в Великобритании, США, Бразилии и других странах. Своим названием обязан старинному издательскому дому Эльзевиров, закрывшемуся в 1710-х, хотя они напрямую не связаны.
            Elsevier издает более 2000 научных журналов, содержащих около 250 тысяч статей в год. Издательству принадлежат такие известные журналы как The Lancet, Cell (англ.)русск., книги из серии Анатомия Грея, интернет-портал ScienceDirect, серии Trends (англ.)русск. и Current Opinion (англ.) русск.. Компания ведет базу данных научной периодики и цитирований Scopus. В архивах издательства находится порядка 7 миллионов публикаций
Elsevier предоставляет доступ к архивам научных статей для примерно 4500 организаций и университетов из 180 стран мира. Подписчиками продуктов компании ELSEVIER являются научно-исследовательские центры по всему миру (университеты, библиотеки, министерства и ведомства), а также частные корпорации Европы, Америки и Азии. Более 30 миллионов учёных, студентов, специалистов различных отраслей получают доступ к информации издательства. В год производится более 240 миллионов загрузок статей.
 ScienceDirect (Нидерланды)
 База, разработанная для удовлетворения потребностей научных, образовательных, коммерческих и правительственных организаций в поиске информации на политематическом уровне, платформа ScienceDirect обеспечивает всесторонний охват литературы из всех областей науки, предоставляя доступ к более чем 2500 наименований журналов и более 20,000 книг из коллекции издательства «Эльзевир», а также огромному числу журналов, опубликованных престижными научными сообществами.
«Scopus» (SciVerse Scopus)(Нидерланды)
 Библиографическая и реферативная база данных и инструмент для отслеживания цитируемости статей, опубликованных в научных изданиях. Индексирует 18 тыс. названий научных изданий по техническим, медицинским и гуманитарным наукам 5 тыс. издателей. База данных индексирует научные журналы, материалы конференций и серийные книжные издания. Разработчиком и владельцем Scopus является издательская корпорация Elsevier. База данных доступна на условиях подписки через веб-интерфейс. Поисковый аппарат интегрирован с поисковой системой Scirus для поиска веб-страниц и патентной базой данных.

202020202020 www.e.lanbook.com

 ЭБС Издательства «ЛАНЬ» –  ресурс, предоставляющий online доступ  к  научным журналам и полнотекстовым коллекциям книг различных издательств. Работать с   ресурсом можно из сети вуза без предварительной регистрации или из любой точки мира, где есть доступ к сети  «Интернет», предварительно зарегистрировав свой  личный кабинет, находясь внутри сети вуза. Представленная электронно-библиотечная система — это ресурс, включающий в себя как электронные версии книг издательства «Лань» и других ведущих издательств учебной литературы, так и электронные версии периодических изданий по естественным, техническим и гуманитарным наукам.

1010100101010http://rucont.ru

Электронная библиотечная система «РУКОНТ» — полнотекстовая межотраслевая электронная библиотека. Представлен большой выбор полнотекстовых электронных изданий, в том числе по физической культуре и спорту.